What is the time difference between Santiago, Chile and New York, New York?

HZ > Time zone difference > Santiago and New York

Time difference between Santiago, Chile and New York, USA is:

-1:0 hour
New York ↔ Santiago
When it is in Santiago,
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
SantiagoThu, 30 March 2017 07:51 AM CLST - Chile Summer Time
New YorkThu, 30 March 2017 06:51 AM EDT - Eastern Daylight Time
Flight duration / travel distance from Santiago to New York

Time difference between CLST and EDT

Are You located in Santiago and planning to chat or make a phone call to New York? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Santiago and New York to find out the convenient timings.
Santiago, Chile time to New York, New York time converter
12:00 am CLST Santiago time = 11:00 pm EDT New York time
1:00 am CLST Santiago time = 12:00 am EDT New York time
2:00 am CLST Santiago time = 1:00 am EDT New York time
3:00 am CLST Santiago time = 2:00 am EDT New York time
4:00 am CLST Santiago time = 3:00 am EDT New York time
5:00 am CLST Santiago time = 4:00 am EDT New York time
6:00 am CLST Santiago time = 5:00 am EDT New York time
7:00 am CLST Santiago time = 6:00 am EDT New York time
8:00 am CLST Santiago time = 7:00 am EDT New York time
9:00 am CLST Santiago time = 8:00 am EDT New York time
10:00 am CLST Santiago time = 9:00 am EDT New York time
11:00 am CLST Santiago time = 10:00 am EDT New York time
12:00 pm CLST Santiago time = 11:00 am EDT New York time
1:00 pm CLST Santiago time = 12:00 pm EDT New York time
2:00 pm CLST Santiago time = 1:00 pm EDT New York time
3:00 pm CLST Santiago time = 2:00 pm EDT New York time
4:00 pm CLST Santiago time = 3:00 pm EDT New York time
5:00 pm CLST Santiago time = 4:00 pm EDT New York time
6:00 pm CLST Santiago time = 5:00 pm EDT New York time
7:00 pm CLST Santiago time = 6:00 pm EDT New York time
8:00 pm CLST Santiago time = 7:00 pm EDT New York time
9:00 pm CLST Santiago time = 8:00 pm EDT New York time
10:00 pm CLST Santiago time = 9:00 pm EDT New York time
11:00 pm CLST Santiago time = 10:00 pm EDT New York time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Santiago in Chile and New York in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in New York after selecting a time in Santiago.

Santiago:New York:
Chile and USA time difference

Cities near New York:
Concord
Boston
Trenton
Newark
Baltimore

Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Santiago and New York.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools