What is the time difference between Sao Paulo, Brazil and Dallas, Texas?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Sao Paulo and Dallas

Time difference between Sao Paulo, Brazil and Dallas, USA is:

-3:0 hours

Sao Paulo is 3:0 hours ahead of Dallas
That means when it is 9:00 am in Dallas, it is 12:00 pm in Sao Paulo
Dallas ↔ Sao Paulo
When it is in Sao Paulo,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Sao Paulo - BrazilMon, 27 February 2017 10:40 AM BRT - Brasilia time
Dallas - USAMon, 27 February 2017 07:40 AM CST - Central Standard Time

Flight duration / travel distance from Sao Paulo to Dallas

Time difference between BRT and CST


Are You located in Sao Paulo and planning to chat or make a phone call to Dallas? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Sao Paulo and Dallas to find out the convenient timings.
 
Sao Paulo, Brazil time to Dallas, Texas time converter
12:00 am BRT Sao Paulo time = 9:00 pm CST Dallas time
1:00 am BRT Sao Paulo time = 10:00 pm CST Dallas time
2:00 am BRT Sao Paulo time = 11:00 pm CST Dallas time
3:00 am BRT Sao Paulo time = 12:00 am CST Dallas time
4:00 am BRT Sao Paulo time = 1:00 am CST Dallas time
5:00 am BRT Sao Paulo time = 2:00 am CST Dallas time
6:00 am BRT Sao Paulo time = 3:00 am CST Dallas time
7:00 am BRT Sao Paulo time = 4:00 am CST Dallas time
8:00 am BRT Sao Paulo time = 5:00 am CST Dallas time
9:00 am BRT Sao Paulo time = 6:00 am CST Dallas time
10:00 am BRT Sao Paulo time = 7:00 am CST Dallas time
11:00 am BRT Sao Paulo time = 8:00 am CST Dallas time
12:00 pm BRT Sao Paulo time = 9:00 am CST Dallas time
1:00 pm BRT Sao Paulo time = 10:00 am CST Dallas time
2:00 pm BRT Sao Paulo time = 11:00 am CST Dallas time
3:00 pm BRT Sao Paulo time = 12:00 pm CST Dallas time
4:00 pm BRT Sao Paulo time = 1:00 pm CST Dallas time
5:00 pm BRT Sao Paulo time = 2:00 pm CST Dallas time
6:00 pm BRT Sao Paulo time = 3:00 pm CST Dallas time
7:00 pm BRT Sao Paulo time = 4:00 pm CST Dallas time
8:00 pm BRT Sao Paulo time = 5:00 pm CST Dallas time
9:00 pm BRT Sao Paulo time = 6:00 pm CST Dallas time
10:00 pm BRT Sao Paulo time = 7:00 pm CST Dallas time
11:00 pm BRT Sao Paulo time = 8:00 pm CST Dallas time


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Sao Paulo and other cities
Time difference: Dallas and other cities

Cities near Dallas:
Arlington
Austin

This page displays the time difference between the cities of Sao Paulo in Brazil and Dallas in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Dallas after selecting a time in Sao Paulo. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Sao Paulo and Dallas. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools