What is the time difference between Sao Paulo, Brazil and New Delhi, India?


HZ travel tools > Time zones, world clock > Time difference calculator > Sao Paulo time to New Delhi

Time difference between Sao Paulo, Brazil and New Delhi, India is:

+8:30 hours

New Delhi is 8:30 hours ahead of Sao Paulo
That means when it is 8:00 am in Sao Paulo, it is 4:30 pm in New Delhi

Flight duration / travel distance from Sao Paulo to New Delhi

Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.


New Delhi ↔ Sao Paulo
When it is in Sao Paulo,
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Sao Paulo - BrazilWed, 31 Aug 2016 03:02 AM BRT - Brasilia time
New Delhi - IndiaWed, 31 Aug 2016 11:32 AM IST - India Standard Time
REFRESH THE TIME

Time difference between BRT and IST


Are You located in Sao Paulo and planning to chat or make a phone call to New Delhi? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Sao Paulo and New Delhi to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Sao Paulo, Brazil time to New Delhi, India time converter
12:00 am BRT Sao Paulo time = 8:30 am IST New Delhi time
1:00 am BRT Sao Paulo time = 9:30 am IST New Delhi time
2:00 am BRT Sao Paulo time = 10:30 am IST New Delhi time
3:00 am BRT Sao Paulo time = 11:30 am IST New Delhi time
4:00 am BRT Sao Paulo time = 12:30 pm IST New Delhi time
5:00 am BRT Sao Paulo time = 1:30 pm IST New Delhi time
6:00 am BRT Sao Paulo time = 2:30 pm IST New Delhi time
7:00 am BRT Sao Paulo time = 3:30 pm IST New Delhi time
8:00 am BRT Sao Paulo time = 4:30 pm IST New Delhi time
9:00 am BRT Sao Paulo time = 5:30 pm IST New Delhi time
10:00 am BRT Sao Paulo time = 6:30 pm IST New Delhi time
11:00 am BRT Sao Paulo time = 7:30 pm IST New Delhi time
12:00 pm BRT Sao Paulo time = 8:30 pm IST New Delhi time
1:00 pm BRT Sao Paulo time = 9:30 pm IST New Delhi time
2:00 pm BRT Sao Paulo time = 10:30 pm IST New Delhi time
3:00 pm BRT Sao Paulo time = 11:30 pm IST New Delhi time
4:00 pm BRT Sao Paulo time = 12:30 am IST New Delhi time
5:00 pm BRT Sao Paulo time = 1:30 am IST New Delhi time
6:00 pm BRT Sao Paulo time = 2:30 am IST New Delhi time
7:00 pm BRT Sao Paulo time = 3:30 am IST New Delhi time
8:00 pm BRT Sao Paulo time = 4:30 am IST New Delhi time
9:00 pm BRT Sao Paulo time = 5:30 am IST New Delhi time
10:00 pm BRT Sao Paulo time = 6:30 am IST New Delhi time
11:00 pm BRT Sao Paulo time = 7:30 am IST New Delhi time
 

Copyright ©2016 Happy Zebra Travel Tools