What is the time difference between Scottsdale, Arizona and Johannesburg, South Africa?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Scottsdale and Johannesburg

Time difference between Scottsdale, USA and Johannesburg, South Africa is:

+9:0 hours

Johannesburg is 9:0 hours ahead of Scottsdale
That means when it is 8:00 am in Scottsdale, it is 5:00 pm in Johannesburg
Johannesburg ↔ Scottsdale
When it is in Scottsdale,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Scottsdale - USASat, 21 January 2017 06:48 PM MST - Mountain Standard Time
Johannesburg - South AfricaSun, 22 January 2017 03:48 AM SAST - South Africa Standard Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Scottsdale to Johannesburg

Time difference between MST and SAST


Are You located in Scottsdale and planning to chat or make a phone call to Johannesburg? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Scottsdale and Johannesburg to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Scottsdale, Arizona time to Johannesburg, South Africa time converter
12:00 am MST Scottsdale time = 9:00 am SAST Johannesburg time
1:00 am MST Scottsdale time = 10:00 am SAST Johannesburg time
2:00 am MST Scottsdale time = 11:00 am SAST Johannesburg time
3:00 am MST Scottsdale time = 12:00 pm SAST Johannesburg time
4:00 am MST Scottsdale time = 1:00 pm SAST Johannesburg time
5:00 am MST Scottsdale time = 2:00 pm SAST Johannesburg time
6:00 am MST Scottsdale time = 3:00 pm SAST Johannesburg time
7:00 am MST Scottsdale time = 4:00 pm SAST Johannesburg time
8:00 am MST Scottsdale time = 5:00 pm SAST Johannesburg time
9:00 am MST Scottsdale time = 6:00 pm SAST Johannesburg time
10:00 am MST Scottsdale time = 7:00 pm SAST Johannesburg time
11:00 am MST Scottsdale time = 8:00 pm SAST Johannesburg time
12:00 pm MST Scottsdale time = 9:00 pm SAST Johannesburg time
1:00 pm MST Scottsdale time = 10:00 pm SAST Johannesburg time
2:00 pm MST Scottsdale time = 11:00 pm SAST Johannesburg time
3:00 pm MST Scottsdale time = 12:00 am SAST Johannesburg time
4:00 pm MST Scottsdale time = 1:00 am SAST Johannesburg time
5:00 pm MST Scottsdale time = 2:00 am SAST Johannesburg time
6:00 pm MST Scottsdale time = 3:00 am SAST Johannesburg time
7:00 pm MST Scottsdale time = 4:00 am SAST Johannesburg time
8:00 pm MST Scottsdale time = 5:00 am SAST Johannesburg time
9:00 pm MST Scottsdale time = 6:00 am SAST Johannesburg time
10:00 pm MST Scottsdale time = 7:00 am SAST Johannesburg time
11:00 pm MST Scottsdale time = 8:00 am SAST Johannesburg time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Scottsdale in USA and Johannesburg in South Africa. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Johannesburg after selecting a time in Scottsdale. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Scottsdale and Johannesburg. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Scottsdale and other cities
Time difference: Johannesburg and other cities

Cities near Johannesburg:
Rustenburg
Bloemfontein

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools