What is the time difference between Seattle, Washington and Houston, Texas?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Seattle and Houston

Time difference between Seattle, USA and Houston, USA is:

+2:0 hours

Houston is 2:0 hours ahead of Seattle
That means when it is 9:00 am in Seattle, it is 11:00 am in Houston
Houston ↔ Seattle
When it is in Seattle,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Seattle - USASun, 26 February 2017 10:54 PM PST - Pacific Standard Time
Houston - USAMon, 27 February 2017 12:54 AM CST - Central Standard Time

Flight duration / travel distance from Seattle to Houston

Time difference between PST and CST


Are You located in Seattle and planning to chat or make a phone call to Houston? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Seattle and Houston to find out the convenient timings.
 
Seattle, Washington time to Houston, Texas time converter
12:00 am PST Seattle time = 2:00 am CST Houston time
1:00 am PST Seattle time = 3:00 am CST Houston time
2:00 am PST Seattle time = 4:00 am CST Houston time
3:00 am PST Seattle time = 5:00 am CST Houston time
4:00 am PST Seattle time = 6:00 am CST Houston time
5:00 am PST Seattle time = 7:00 am CST Houston time
6:00 am PST Seattle time = 8:00 am CST Houston time
7:00 am PST Seattle time = 9:00 am CST Houston time
8:00 am PST Seattle time = 10:00 am CST Houston time
9:00 am PST Seattle time = 11:00 am CST Houston time
10:00 am PST Seattle time = 12:00 pm CST Houston time
11:00 am PST Seattle time = 1:00 pm CST Houston time
12:00 pm PST Seattle time = 2:00 pm CST Houston time
1:00 pm PST Seattle time = 3:00 pm CST Houston time
2:00 pm PST Seattle time = 4:00 pm CST Houston time
3:00 pm PST Seattle time = 5:00 pm CST Houston time
4:00 pm PST Seattle time = 6:00 pm CST Houston time
5:00 pm PST Seattle time = 7:00 pm CST Houston time
6:00 pm PST Seattle time = 8:00 pm CST Houston time
7:00 pm PST Seattle time = 9:00 pm CST Houston time
8:00 pm PST Seattle time = 10:00 pm CST Houston time
9:00 pm PST Seattle time = 11:00 pm CST Houston time
10:00 pm PST Seattle time = 12:00 am CST Houston time
11:00 pm PST Seattle time = 1:00 am CST Houston time


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Seattle and other cities
Time difference: Houston and other cities

Cities near Houston:
Dallas
Austin

This page displays the time difference between the cities of Seattle in USA and Houston in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Houston after selecting a time in Seattle. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Seattle and Houston. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools