What is the time difference between Seattle, Washington and Kiev, Ukraine?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Seattle and Kiev

Time difference between Seattle, USA and Kiev, Ukraine is:

+10:0 hours

Kiev is 10:0 hours ahead of Seattle
That means when it is 6:00 am in Seattle, it is 4:00 pm in Kiev
Kiev ↔ Seattle
When it is in Seattle,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Seattle - USATue, 17 January 2017 11:08 AM PST - Pacific Standard Time
Kiev - UkraineTue, 17 January 2017 09:08 PM EET - Eastern European Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Seattle to Kiev

Time difference between PST and EET


Are You located in Seattle and planning to chat or make a phone call to Kiev? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Seattle and Kiev to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Seattle, Washington time to Kiev, Ukraine time converter
12:00 am PST Seattle time = 10:00 am EET Kiev time
1:00 am PST Seattle time = 11:00 am EET Kiev time
2:00 am PST Seattle time = 12:00 pm EET Kiev time
3:00 am PST Seattle time = 1:00 pm EET Kiev time
4:00 am PST Seattle time = 2:00 pm EET Kiev time
5:00 am PST Seattle time = 3:00 pm EET Kiev time
6:00 am PST Seattle time = 4:00 pm EET Kiev time
7:00 am PST Seattle time = 5:00 pm EET Kiev time
8:00 am PST Seattle time = 6:00 pm EET Kiev time
9:00 am PST Seattle time = 7:00 pm EET Kiev time
10:00 am PST Seattle time = 8:00 pm EET Kiev time
11:00 am PST Seattle time = 9:00 pm EET Kiev time
12:00 pm PST Seattle time = 10:00 pm EET Kiev time
1:00 pm PST Seattle time = 11:00 pm EET Kiev time
2:00 pm PST Seattle time = 12:00 am EET Kiev time
3:00 pm PST Seattle time = 1:00 am EET Kiev time
4:00 pm PST Seattle time = 2:00 am EET Kiev time
5:00 pm PST Seattle time = 3:00 am EET Kiev time
6:00 pm PST Seattle time = 4:00 am EET Kiev time
7:00 pm PST Seattle time = 5:00 am EET Kiev time
8:00 pm PST Seattle time = 6:00 am EET Kiev time
9:00 pm PST Seattle time = 7:00 am EET Kiev time
10:00 pm PST Seattle time = 8:00 am EET Kiev time
11:00 pm PST Seattle time = 9:00 am EET Kiev time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Seattle in USA and Kiev in Ukraine. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Kiev after selecting a time in Seattle. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Seattle and Kiev. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Seattle and other cities
Time difference: Kiev and other cities

Cities near Kiev:
Kyiv
Minsk

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools