What is the time difference between Seattle, Washington and London, UK?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Seattle and London

Time difference between Seattle, USA and London, UK is:

+8:0 hours

London is 8:0 hours ahead of Seattle
That means when it is 8:00 am in Seattle, it is 4:00 pm in London
London ↔ Seattle
When it is in Seattle,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Seattle - USASun, 26 February 2017 06:16 PM PST - Pacific Standard Time
London - UKMon, 27 February 2017 02:16 AM GMT - Greenwich Mean Time

Flight duration / travel distance from Seattle to London

Time difference between PST and GMT


Are You located in Seattle and planning to chat or make a phone call to London? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Seattle and London to find out the convenient timings.
 
Seattle, Washington time to London, UK time converter
12:00 am PST Seattle time = 8:00 am GMT London time
1:00 am PST Seattle time = 9:00 am GMT London time
2:00 am PST Seattle time = 10:00 am GMT London time
3:00 am PST Seattle time = 11:00 am GMT London time
4:00 am PST Seattle time = 12:00 pm GMT London time
5:00 am PST Seattle time = 1:00 pm GMT London time
6:00 am PST Seattle time = 2:00 pm GMT London time
7:00 am PST Seattle time = 3:00 pm GMT London time
8:00 am PST Seattle time = 4:00 pm GMT London time
9:00 am PST Seattle time = 5:00 pm GMT London time
10:00 am PST Seattle time = 6:00 pm GMT London time
11:00 am PST Seattle time = 7:00 pm GMT London time
12:00 pm PST Seattle time = 8:00 pm GMT London time
1:00 pm PST Seattle time = 9:00 pm GMT London time
2:00 pm PST Seattle time = 10:00 pm GMT London time
3:00 pm PST Seattle time = 11:00 pm GMT London time
4:00 pm PST Seattle time = 12:00 am GMT London time
5:00 pm PST Seattle time = 1:00 am GMT London time
6:00 pm PST Seattle time = 2:00 am GMT London time
7:00 pm PST Seattle time = 3:00 am GMT London time
8:00 pm PST Seattle time = 4:00 am GMT London time
9:00 pm PST Seattle time = 5:00 am GMT London time
10:00 pm PST Seattle time = 6:00 am GMT London time
11:00 pm PST Seattle time = 7:00 am GMT London time


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Seattle and other cities
Time difference: London and other cities

Cities near London:
Southampton
Birmingham (UK)

This page displays the time difference between the cities of Seattle in USA and London in UK. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in London after selecting a time in Seattle. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Seattle and London. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools