What is the time difference between Seattle, Washington and Madrid, Spain?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Seattle and Madrid

Time difference between Seattle, USA and Madrid, Spain is:

+9:0 hours

Madrid is 9:0 hours ahead of Seattle
That means when it is 8:00 am in Seattle, it is 5:00 pm in Madrid
Madrid ↔ Seattle
When it is in Seattle,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Seattle - USATue, 17 January 2017 11:17 AM PST - Pacific Standard Time
Madrid - SpainTue, 17 January 2017 08:17 PM CET - Central European Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Seattle to Madrid

Time difference between PST and CET


Are You located in Seattle and planning to chat or make a phone call to Madrid? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Seattle and Madrid to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Seattle, Washington time to Madrid, Spain time converter
12:00 am PST Seattle time = 9:00 am CET Madrid time
1:00 am PST Seattle time = 10:00 am CET Madrid time
2:00 am PST Seattle time = 11:00 am CET Madrid time
3:00 am PST Seattle time = 12:00 pm CET Madrid time
4:00 am PST Seattle time = 1:00 pm CET Madrid time
5:00 am PST Seattle time = 2:00 pm CET Madrid time
6:00 am PST Seattle time = 3:00 pm CET Madrid time
7:00 am PST Seattle time = 4:00 pm CET Madrid time
8:00 am PST Seattle time = 5:00 pm CET Madrid time
9:00 am PST Seattle time = 6:00 pm CET Madrid time
10:00 am PST Seattle time = 7:00 pm CET Madrid time
11:00 am PST Seattle time = 8:00 pm CET Madrid time
12:00 pm PST Seattle time = 9:00 pm CET Madrid time
1:00 pm PST Seattle time = 10:00 pm CET Madrid time
2:00 pm PST Seattle time = 11:00 pm CET Madrid time
3:00 pm PST Seattle time = 12:00 am CET Madrid time
4:00 pm PST Seattle time = 1:00 am CET Madrid time
5:00 pm PST Seattle time = 2:00 am CET Madrid time
6:00 pm PST Seattle time = 3:00 am CET Madrid time
7:00 pm PST Seattle time = 4:00 am CET Madrid time
8:00 pm PST Seattle time = 5:00 am CET Madrid time
9:00 pm PST Seattle time = 6:00 am CET Madrid time
10:00 pm PST Seattle time = 7:00 am CET Madrid time
11:00 pm PST Seattle time = 8:00 am CET Madrid time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Seattle in USA and Madrid in Spain. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Madrid after selecting a time in Seattle. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Seattle and Madrid. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Seattle and other cities
Time difference: Madrid and other cities

Cities near Madrid:
Bilbao
Zaragoza

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools