What is the time difference between Seattle, Washington and New Orleans, Louisiana?

Menu

HZ travel tools > Time zones, world clock > Time difference calculator > Seattle time to New Orleans


Time difference between Seattle, USA and New Orleans, USA is:

+2:0 hours

New Orleans is 2:0 hours ahead of Seattle
That means when it is 9:00 am in Seattle, it is 11:00 am in New Orleans
Current time in Seattle is:
Sun, 01 Mar 2015 12:26 AM
Current time zone offset: UTC/GMT -8
Time zone abbreviation:
PST - Pacific Standard Time
DST starts on Sun, 08 Mar 2015
DST ends on Sun, 01 Nov 2015

New Orleans current local time is:
Sun, 01 Mar 2015 02:26 AM
Current time zone offset: UTC/GMT -6
Time zone abbreviation:
CST - Central Standard Time
DST starts on Sun, 08 Mar 2015
DST ends on Sun, 01 Nov 2015

Restaurants and Hotels in Seattle Restaurants and Hotels in New Orleans


Time difference between:


And:

 


New Orleans <-> Seattle
When it is in Seattle,

Traveling to New Orleans? See other cities near New Orleans:
Time difference between Seattle and Gulf Breeze
Time difference between Seattle and Grove Hill
Time difference between Seattle and Coffeeville
Time difference between Seattle and Kenner
Distance from Seattle to New Orleans Convert Seattle PST time to other time zones Convert New Orleans CST time to other time zones Seattle sunrise sunset calendar Sunrise sunset time in New Orleans Time difference between Seattle & other cities New Orleans time difference
 

Seattle time to New Orleans time - PST to CST

Are You located in Seattle and planning to chat or make a phone call to New Orleans? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Seattle and New Orleans to find out the convenient timings.

Seattle, Washington time to New Orleans, Louisiana time converter
12:00 am PST Seattle time = 2:00 am CST New Orleans time
1:00 am PST Seattle time = 3:00 am CST New Orleans time
2:00 am PST Seattle time = 4:00 am CST New Orleans time
3:00 am PST Seattle time = 5:00 am CST New Orleans time
4:00 am PST Seattle time = 6:00 am CST New Orleans time
5:00 am PST Seattle time = 7:00 am CST New Orleans time
6:00 am PST Seattle time = 8:00 am CST New Orleans time
7:00 am PST Seattle time = 9:00 am CST New Orleans time
8:00 am PST Seattle time = 10:00 am CST New Orleans time
9:00 am PST Seattle time = 11:00 am CST New Orleans time
10:00 am PST Seattle time = 12:00 pm CST New Orleans time
11:00 am PST Seattle time = 1:00 pm CST New Orleans time
12:00 pm PST Seattle time = 2:00 pm CST New Orleans time
1:00 pm PST Seattle time = 3:00 pm CST New Orleans time
2:00 pm PST Seattle time = 4:00 pm CST New Orleans time
3:00 pm PST Seattle time = 5:00 pm CST New Orleans time
4:00 pm PST Seattle time = 6:00 pm CST New Orleans time
5:00 pm PST Seattle time = 7:00 pm CST New Orleans time
6:00 pm PST Seattle time = 8:00 pm CST New Orleans time
7:00 pm PST Seattle time = 9:00 pm CST New Orleans time
8:00 pm PST Seattle time = 10:00 pm CST New Orleans time
9:00 pm PST Seattle time = 11:00 pm CST New Orleans time
10:00 pm PST Seattle time = 12:00 am CST New Orleans time
11:00 pm PST Seattle time = 1:00 am CST New Orleans time


Note: DST / Summer Time is taken into account while displaying time zones and time differences.
 
Copyright ©2015 Happy Zebra Travel Tools