What is the time difference between Seattle, Washington and Newark, New Jersey?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Seattle and Newark

Time difference between Seattle, USA and Newark, USA is:

+3:0 hours

Newark is 3:0 hours ahead of Seattle
That means when it is 9:00 am in Seattle, it is 12:00 pm in Newark
Newark ↔ Seattle
When it is in Seattle,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Seattle - USATue, 24 January 2017 01:14 PM PST - Pacific Standard Time
Newark - USATue, 24 January 2017 04:14 PM EST - Eastern Standard Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Seattle to Newark

Time difference between PST and EST


Are You located in Seattle and planning to chat or make a phone call to Newark? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Seattle and Newark to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Seattle, Washington time to Newark, New Jersey time converter
12:00 am PST Seattle time = 3:00 am EST Newark time
1:00 am PST Seattle time = 4:00 am EST Newark time
2:00 am PST Seattle time = 5:00 am EST Newark time
3:00 am PST Seattle time = 6:00 am EST Newark time
4:00 am PST Seattle time = 7:00 am EST Newark time
5:00 am PST Seattle time = 8:00 am EST Newark time
6:00 am PST Seattle time = 9:00 am EST Newark time
7:00 am PST Seattle time = 10:00 am EST Newark time
8:00 am PST Seattle time = 11:00 am EST Newark time
9:00 am PST Seattle time = 12:00 pm EST Newark time
10:00 am PST Seattle time = 1:00 pm EST Newark time
11:00 am PST Seattle time = 2:00 pm EST Newark time
12:00 pm PST Seattle time = 3:00 pm EST Newark time
1:00 pm PST Seattle time = 4:00 pm EST Newark time
2:00 pm PST Seattle time = 5:00 pm EST Newark time
3:00 pm PST Seattle time = 6:00 pm EST Newark time
4:00 pm PST Seattle time = 7:00 pm EST Newark time
5:00 pm PST Seattle time = 8:00 pm EST Newark time
6:00 pm PST Seattle time = 9:00 pm EST Newark time
7:00 pm PST Seattle time = 10:00 pm EST Newark time
8:00 pm PST Seattle time = 11:00 pm EST Newark time
9:00 pm PST Seattle time = 12:00 am EST Newark time
10:00 pm PST Seattle time = 1:00 am EST Newark time
11:00 pm PST Seattle time = 2:00 am EST Newark time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Seattle in USA and Newark in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Newark after selecting a time in Seattle. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Seattle and Newark. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Seattle and other cities
Time difference: Newark and other cities

Cities near Newark:
Freehold
Warminster Township

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools