What is the time difference between Seattle, Washington and Nice, France?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Seattle and Nice

Time difference between Seattle, USA and Nice, France is:

+9:0 hours

Nice is 9:0 hours ahead of Seattle
That means when it is 8:00 am in Seattle, it is 5:00 pm in Nice
Nice ↔ Seattle
When it is in Seattle,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Seattle - USAThu, 19 January 2017 04:55 AM PST - Pacific Standard Time
Nice - FranceThu, 19 January 2017 01:55 PM CET - Central European Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Seattle to Nice

Time difference between PST and CET


Are You located in Seattle and planning to chat or make a phone call to Nice? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Seattle and Nice to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Seattle, Washington time to Nice, France time converter
12:00 am PST Seattle time = 9:00 am CET Nice time
1:00 am PST Seattle time = 10:00 am CET Nice time
2:00 am PST Seattle time = 11:00 am CET Nice time
3:00 am PST Seattle time = 12:00 pm CET Nice time
4:00 am PST Seattle time = 1:00 pm CET Nice time
5:00 am PST Seattle time = 2:00 pm CET Nice time
6:00 am PST Seattle time = 3:00 pm CET Nice time
7:00 am PST Seattle time = 4:00 pm CET Nice time
8:00 am PST Seattle time = 5:00 pm CET Nice time
9:00 am PST Seattle time = 6:00 pm CET Nice time
10:00 am PST Seattle time = 7:00 pm CET Nice time
11:00 am PST Seattle time = 8:00 pm CET Nice time
12:00 pm PST Seattle time = 9:00 pm CET Nice time
1:00 pm PST Seattle time = 10:00 pm CET Nice time
2:00 pm PST Seattle time = 11:00 pm CET Nice time
3:00 pm PST Seattle time = 12:00 am CET Nice time
4:00 pm PST Seattle time = 1:00 am CET Nice time
5:00 pm PST Seattle time = 2:00 am CET Nice time
6:00 pm PST Seattle time = 3:00 am CET Nice time
7:00 pm PST Seattle time = 4:00 am CET Nice time
8:00 pm PST Seattle time = 5:00 am CET Nice time
9:00 pm PST Seattle time = 6:00 am CET Nice time
10:00 pm PST Seattle time = 7:00 am CET Nice time
11:00 pm PST Seattle time = 8:00 am CET Nice time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Seattle in USA and Nice in France. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Nice after selecting a time in Seattle. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Seattle and Nice. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Seattle and other cities
Time difference: Nice and other cities

Cities near Nice:
Sion
Aix-en-Provence

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools