What is the time difference between Seattle, Washington and Osaka, Japan?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Seattle and Osaka

Time difference between Seattle, USA and Osaka, Japan is:

+17:0 hours

Osaka is 17:0 hours ahead of Seattle
That means when it is 1:00 am in Seattle, it is 6:00 pm in Osaka (same calendar day)
Osaka ↔ Seattle
When it is in Seattle,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Seattle - USAMon, 20 February 2017 02:25 PM PST - Pacific Standard Time
Osaka - JapanTue, 21 February 2017 07:25 AM JST - Japan Standard Time

Flight duration / travel distance from Seattle to Osaka

Time difference between PST and JST


Are You located in Seattle and planning to chat or make a phone call to Osaka? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Seattle and Osaka to find out the convenient timings.
 
Seattle, Washington time to Osaka, Japan time converter
12:00 am PST Seattle time = 5:00 pm JST Osaka time
1:00 am PST Seattle time = 6:00 pm JST Osaka time
2:00 am PST Seattle time = 7:00 pm JST Osaka time
3:00 am PST Seattle time = 8:00 pm JST Osaka time
4:00 am PST Seattle time = 9:00 pm JST Osaka time
5:00 am PST Seattle time = 10:00 pm JST Osaka time
6:00 am PST Seattle time = 11:00 pm JST Osaka time
7:00 am PST Seattle time = 12:00 am JST Osaka time
8:00 am PST Seattle time = 1:00 am JST Osaka time
9:00 am PST Seattle time = 2:00 am JST Osaka time
10:00 am PST Seattle time = 3:00 am JST Osaka time
11:00 am PST Seattle time = 4:00 am JST Osaka time
12:00 pm PST Seattle time = 5:00 am JST Osaka time
1:00 pm PST Seattle time = 6:00 am JST Osaka time
2:00 pm PST Seattle time = 7:00 am JST Osaka time
3:00 pm PST Seattle time = 8:00 am JST Osaka time
4:00 pm PST Seattle time = 9:00 am JST Osaka time
5:00 pm PST Seattle time = 10:00 am JST Osaka time
6:00 pm PST Seattle time = 11:00 am JST Osaka time
7:00 pm PST Seattle time = 12:00 pm JST Osaka time
8:00 pm PST Seattle time = 1:00 pm JST Osaka time
9:00 pm PST Seattle time = 2:00 pm JST Osaka time
10:00 pm PST Seattle time = 3:00 pm JST Osaka time
11:00 pm PST Seattle time = 4:00 pm JST Osaka time


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Seattle and other cities
Time difference: Osaka and other cities

Cities near Osaka:
Okayama
Nagoya

This page displays the time difference between the cities of Seattle in USA and Osaka in Japan. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Osaka after selecting a time in Seattle. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Seattle and Osaka. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools