What is the time difference between Seattle, Washington and Phoenix, Arizona?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Seattle and Phoenix

Time difference between Seattle, USA and Phoenix, USA is:

+1:0 hours
Phoenix ↔ Seattle
When it is in Seattle,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Seattle - USATue, 24 January 2017 01:09 AM PST - Pacific Standard Time
Phoenix - USATue, 24 January 2017 02:09 AM MST - Mountain Standard Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Seattle to Phoenix

Time difference between PST and MST


Are You located in Seattle and planning to chat or make a phone call to Phoenix? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Seattle and Phoenix to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Seattle, Washington time to Phoenix, Arizona time converter
12:00 am PST Seattle time = 1:00 am MST Phoenix time
1:00 am PST Seattle time = 2:00 am MST Phoenix time
2:00 am PST Seattle time = 3:00 am MST Phoenix time
3:00 am PST Seattle time = 4:00 am MST Phoenix time
4:00 am PST Seattle time = 5:00 am MST Phoenix time
5:00 am PST Seattle time = 6:00 am MST Phoenix time
6:00 am PST Seattle time = 7:00 am MST Phoenix time
7:00 am PST Seattle time = 8:00 am MST Phoenix time
8:00 am PST Seattle time = 9:00 am MST Phoenix time
9:00 am PST Seattle time = 10:00 am MST Phoenix time
10:00 am PST Seattle time = 11:00 am MST Phoenix time
11:00 am PST Seattle time = 12:00 pm MST Phoenix time
12:00 pm PST Seattle time = 1:00 pm MST Phoenix time
1:00 pm PST Seattle time = 2:00 pm MST Phoenix time
2:00 pm PST Seattle time = 3:00 pm MST Phoenix time
3:00 pm PST Seattle time = 4:00 pm MST Phoenix time
4:00 pm PST Seattle time = 5:00 pm MST Phoenix time
5:00 pm PST Seattle time = 6:00 pm MST Phoenix time
6:00 pm PST Seattle time = 7:00 pm MST Phoenix time
7:00 pm PST Seattle time = 8:00 pm MST Phoenix time
8:00 pm PST Seattle time = 9:00 pm MST Phoenix time
9:00 pm PST Seattle time = 10:00 pm MST Phoenix time
10:00 pm PST Seattle time = 11:00 pm MST Phoenix time
11:00 pm PST Seattle time = 12:00 am MST Phoenix time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Seattle in USA and Phoenix in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Phoenix after selecting a time in Seattle. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Seattle and Phoenix. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Seattle and other cities
Time difference: Phoenix and other cities

Cities near Phoenix:
Chandler
Tempe

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools