What is the time difference between Seattle, Washington and Sydney, Australia?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Seattle and Sydney

Time difference between Seattle, USA and Sydney, Australia is:

+19:0 hours

Sydney is 19:0 hours ahead of Seattle
That means when it is 1:00 am in Seattle, it is 8:00 pm in Sydney (same calendar day)
Sydney ↔ Seattle
When it is in Seattle,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Seattle - USASat, 21 January 2017 09:53 PM PST - Pacific Standard Time
Sydney - AustraliaSun, 22 January 2017 04:53 PM AEDT - Australian Eastern Daylight Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Seattle to Sydney

Time difference between PST and AEDT


Are You located in Seattle and planning to chat or make a phone call to Sydney? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Seattle and Sydney to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Seattle, Washington time to Sydney, Australia time converter
12:00 am PST Seattle time = 7:00 pm AEDT Sydney time
1:00 am PST Seattle time = 8:00 pm AEDT Sydney time
2:00 am PST Seattle time = 9:00 pm AEDT Sydney time
3:00 am PST Seattle time = 10:00 pm AEDT Sydney time
4:00 am PST Seattle time = 11:00 pm AEDT Sydney time
5:00 am PST Seattle time = 12:00 am AEDT Sydney time
6:00 am PST Seattle time = 1:00 am AEDT Sydney time
7:00 am PST Seattle time = 2:00 am AEDT Sydney time
8:00 am PST Seattle time = 3:00 am AEDT Sydney time
9:00 am PST Seattle time = 4:00 am AEDT Sydney time
10:00 am PST Seattle time = 5:00 am AEDT Sydney time
11:00 am PST Seattle time = 6:00 am AEDT Sydney time
12:00 pm PST Seattle time = 7:00 am AEDT Sydney time
1:00 pm PST Seattle time = 8:00 am AEDT Sydney time
2:00 pm PST Seattle time = 9:00 am AEDT Sydney time
3:00 pm PST Seattle time = 10:00 am AEDT Sydney time
4:00 pm PST Seattle time = 11:00 am AEDT Sydney time
5:00 pm PST Seattle time = 12:00 pm AEDT Sydney time
6:00 pm PST Seattle time = 1:00 pm AEDT Sydney time
7:00 pm PST Seattle time = 2:00 pm AEDT Sydney time
8:00 pm PST Seattle time = 3:00 pm AEDT Sydney time
9:00 pm PST Seattle time = 4:00 pm AEDT Sydney time
10:00 pm PST Seattle time = 5:00 pm AEDT Sydney time
11:00 pm PST Seattle time = 6:00 pm AEDT Sydney time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Seattle in USA and Sydney in Australia. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Sydney after selecting a time in Seattle. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Seattle and Sydney. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Seattle and other cities
Time difference: Sydney and other cities

Cities near Sydney:
Mosman
Newcastle

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools