What is the time difference between Seoul, South Korea and Baltimore, Maryland?

HZ > Time zone difference > Seoul and Baltimore

Time difference between Seoul, South Korea and Baltimore, USA is:

-13:0 hours

Seoul is 13:0 hours ahead of Baltimore
That means when it is 1:00 am in Baltimore, it is 2:00 pm in Seoul (same calendar day)
Baltimore ↔ Seoul
When it is in Seoul,
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
SeoulThu, 23 March 2017 11:19 PM KST - Korea Standard Time
BaltimoreThu, 23 March 2017 10:19 AM EDT - Eastern Daylight Time
Flight duration / travel distance from Seoul to Baltimore

Time difference between KST and EDT

Are You located in Seoul and planning to chat or make a phone call to Baltimore? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Seoul and Baltimore to find out the convenient timings.
Seoul, South Korea time to Baltimore, Maryland time converter
12:00 am KST Seoul time = 11:00 am EDT Baltimore time
1:00 am KST Seoul time = 12:00 pm EDT Baltimore time
2:00 am KST Seoul time = 1:00 pm EDT Baltimore time
3:00 am KST Seoul time = 2:00 pm EDT Baltimore time
4:00 am KST Seoul time = 3:00 pm EDT Baltimore time
5:00 am KST Seoul time = 4:00 pm EDT Baltimore time
6:00 am KST Seoul time = 5:00 pm EDT Baltimore time
7:00 am KST Seoul time = 6:00 pm EDT Baltimore time
8:00 am KST Seoul time = 7:00 pm EDT Baltimore time
9:00 am KST Seoul time = 8:00 pm EDT Baltimore time
10:00 am KST Seoul time = 9:00 pm EDT Baltimore time
11:00 am KST Seoul time = 10:00 pm EDT Baltimore time
12:00 pm KST Seoul time = 11:00 pm EDT Baltimore time
1:00 pm KST Seoul time = 12:00 am EDT Baltimore time
2:00 pm KST Seoul time = 1:00 am EDT Baltimore time
3:00 pm KST Seoul time = 2:00 am EDT Baltimore time
4:00 pm KST Seoul time = 3:00 am EDT Baltimore time
5:00 pm KST Seoul time = 4:00 am EDT Baltimore time
6:00 pm KST Seoul time = 5:00 am EDT Baltimore time
7:00 pm KST Seoul time = 6:00 am EDT Baltimore time
8:00 pm KST Seoul time = 7:00 am EDT Baltimore time
9:00 pm KST Seoul time = 8:00 am EDT Baltimore time
10:00 pm KST Seoul time = 9:00 am EDT Baltimore time
11:00 pm KST Seoul time = 10:00 am EDT Baltimore time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Seoul in South Korea and Baltimore in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Baltimore after selecting a time in Seoul.

Seoul:Baltimore:
South Korea and USA time difference

Cities near Baltimore:
Jersey City
Philadelphia
Toronto
Brampton
Markham

Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Seoul and Baltimore.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools