What is the time difference between Seoul, South Korea and Little Rock, Arkansas?

HZ > Time zone difference > Seoul and Little Rock

Time difference between Seoul, South Korea and Little Rock, USA is:

-14:0 hours

Seoul is 14:0 hours ahead of Little Rock
That means when it is 1:00 am in Little Rock, it is 3:00 pm in Seoul (same calendar day)
Little Rock ↔ Seoul
When it is in Seoul,
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
SeoulWed, 29 March 2017 10:13 PM KST - Korea Standard Time
Little RockWed, 29 March 2017 08:13 AM CDT - Central Daylight Time
Flight duration / travel distance from Seoul to Little Rock

Time difference between KST and CDT

Are You located in Seoul and planning to chat or make a phone call to Little Rock? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Seoul and Little Rock to find out the convenient timings.
Seoul, South Korea time to Little Rock, Arkansas time converter
12:00 am KST Seoul time = 10:00 am CDT Little Rock time
1:00 am KST Seoul time = 11:00 am CDT Little Rock time
2:00 am KST Seoul time = 12:00 pm CDT Little Rock time
3:00 am KST Seoul time = 1:00 pm CDT Little Rock time
4:00 am KST Seoul time = 2:00 pm CDT Little Rock time
5:00 am KST Seoul time = 3:00 pm CDT Little Rock time
6:00 am KST Seoul time = 4:00 pm CDT Little Rock time
7:00 am KST Seoul time = 5:00 pm CDT Little Rock time
8:00 am KST Seoul time = 6:00 pm CDT Little Rock time
9:00 am KST Seoul time = 7:00 pm CDT Little Rock time
10:00 am KST Seoul time = 8:00 pm CDT Little Rock time
11:00 am KST Seoul time = 9:00 pm CDT Little Rock time
12:00 pm KST Seoul time = 10:00 pm CDT Little Rock time
1:00 pm KST Seoul time = 11:00 pm CDT Little Rock time
2:00 pm KST Seoul time = 12:00 am CDT Little Rock time
3:00 pm KST Seoul time = 1:00 am CDT Little Rock time
4:00 pm KST Seoul time = 2:00 am CDT Little Rock time
5:00 pm KST Seoul time = 3:00 am CDT Little Rock time
6:00 pm KST Seoul time = 4:00 am CDT Little Rock time
7:00 pm KST Seoul time = 5:00 am CDT Little Rock time
8:00 pm KST Seoul time = 6:00 am CDT Little Rock time
9:00 pm KST Seoul time = 7:00 am CDT Little Rock time
10:00 pm KST Seoul time = 8:00 am CDT Little Rock time
11:00 pm KST Seoul time = 9:00 am CDT Little Rock time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Seoul in South Korea and Little Rock in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Little Rock after selecting a time in Seoul.

Seoul:Little Rock:
South Korea and USA time difference

Cities near Little Rock:
Memphis
St. Louis
Jefferson City
Jackson

Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Seoul and Little Rock.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools