What is the time difference between Seoul, South Korea and New York, New York?

HZ > Time zone difference > Seoul and New York

Time difference between Seoul, South Korea and New York, USA is:

-13:0 hours

Seoul is 13:0 hours ahead of New York
That means when it is 1:00 am in New York, it is 2:00 pm in Seoul (same calendar day)
New York ↔ Seoul
When it is in Seoul,
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
SeoulThu, 30 March 2017 09:49 AM KST - Korea Standard Time
New YorkWed, 29 March 2017 08:49 PM EDT - Eastern Daylight Time
Flight duration / travel distance from Seoul to New York

Time difference between KST and EDT

Are You located in Seoul and planning to chat or make a phone call to New York? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Seoul and New York to find out the convenient timings.
Seoul, South Korea time to New York, New York time converter
12:00 am KST Seoul time = 11:00 am EDT New York time
1:00 am KST Seoul time = 12:00 pm EDT New York time
2:00 am KST Seoul time = 1:00 pm EDT New York time
3:00 am KST Seoul time = 2:00 pm EDT New York time
4:00 am KST Seoul time = 3:00 pm EDT New York time
5:00 am KST Seoul time = 4:00 pm EDT New York time
6:00 am KST Seoul time = 5:00 pm EDT New York time
7:00 am KST Seoul time = 6:00 pm EDT New York time
8:00 am KST Seoul time = 7:00 pm EDT New York time
9:00 am KST Seoul time = 8:00 pm EDT New York time
10:00 am KST Seoul time = 9:00 pm EDT New York time
11:00 am KST Seoul time = 10:00 pm EDT New York time
12:00 pm KST Seoul time = 11:00 pm EDT New York time
1:00 pm KST Seoul time = 12:00 am EDT New York time
2:00 pm KST Seoul time = 1:00 am EDT New York time
3:00 pm KST Seoul time = 2:00 am EDT New York time
4:00 pm KST Seoul time = 3:00 am EDT New York time
5:00 pm KST Seoul time = 4:00 am EDT New York time
6:00 pm KST Seoul time = 5:00 am EDT New York time
7:00 pm KST Seoul time = 6:00 am EDT New York time
8:00 pm KST Seoul time = 7:00 am EDT New York time
9:00 pm KST Seoul time = 8:00 am EDT New York time
10:00 pm KST Seoul time = 9:00 am EDT New York time
11:00 pm KST Seoul time = 10:00 am EDT New York time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Seoul in South Korea and New York in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in New York after selecting a time in Seoul.

Seoul:New York:
South Korea and USA time difference

Cities near New York:
Dover
Hartford
Trenton
Baltimore
Boston

Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Seoul and New York.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools