What is the time difference between Seoul, South Korea and Oklahoma City, Oklahoma?

HZ > Time zone difference > Seoul and Oklahoma City

Time difference between Seoul, South Korea and Oklahoma City, USA is:

-14:0 hours

Seoul is 14:0 hours ahead of Oklahoma City
That means when it is 1:00 am in Oklahoma City, it is 3:00 pm in Seoul (same calendar day)
Oklahoma City ↔ Seoul
When it is in Seoul,
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
SeoulThu, 30 March 2017 07:52 PM KST - Korea Standard Time
Oklahoma CityThu, 30 March 2017 05:52 AM CDT - Central Daylight Time
Flight duration / travel distance from Seoul to Oklahoma City

Time difference between KST and CDT

Are You located in Seoul and planning to chat or make a phone call to Oklahoma City? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Seoul and Oklahoma City to find out the convenient timings.
Seoul, South Korea time to Oklahoma City, Oklahoma time converter
12:00 am KST Seoul time = 10:00 am CDT Oklahoma City time
1:00 am KST Seoul time = 11:00 am CDT Oklahoma City time
2:00 am KST Seoul time = 12:00 pm CDT Oklahoma City time
3:00 am KST Seoul time = 1:00 pm CDT Oklahoma City time
4:00 am KST Seoul time = 2:00 pm CDT Oklahoma City time
5:00 am KST Seoul time = 3:00 pm CDT Oklahoma City time
6:00 am KST Seoul time = 4:00 pm CDT Oklahoma City time
7:00 am KST Seoul time = 5:00 pm CDT Oklahoma City time
8:00 am KST Seoul time = 6:00 pm CDT Oklahoma City time
9:00 am KST Seoul time = 7:00 pm CDT Oklahoma City time
10:00 am KST Seoul time = 8:00 pm CDT Oklahoma City time
11:00 am KST Seoul time = 9:00 pm CDT Oklahoma City time
12:00 pm KST Seoul time = 10:00 pm CDT Oklahoma City time
1:00 pm KST Seoul time = 11:00 pm CDT Oklahoma City time
2:00 pm KST Seoul time = 12:00 am CDT Oklahoma City time
3:00 pm KST Seoul time = 1:00 am CDT Oklahoma City time
4:00 pm KST Seoul time = 2:00 am CDT Oklahoma City time
5:00 pm KST Seoul time = 3:00 am CDT Oklahoma City time
6:00 pm KST Seoul time = 4:00 am CDT Oklahoma City time
7:00 pm KST Seoul time = 5:00 am CDT Oklahoma City time
8:00 pm KST Seoul time = 6:00 am CDT Oklahoma City time
9:00 pm KST Seoul time = 7:00 am CDT Oklahoma City time
10:00 pm KST Seoul time = 8:00 am CDT Oklahoma City time
11:00 pm KST Seoul time = 9:00 am CDT Oklahoma City time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Seoul in South Korea and Oklahoma City in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Oklahoma City after selecting a time in Seoul.

Seoul:Oklahoma City:
South Korea and USA time difference

Cities near Oklahoma City:
Wichita
Kansas City
Topeka
Dallas
Fort Worth

Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Seoul and Oklahoma City.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools