What is the time difference between Seoul, South Korea and Portland, Oregon?

HZ > Time zone difference > Seoul and Portland

Time difference between Seoul, South Korea and Portland, USA is:

-16:0 hours

Seoul is 16:0 hours ahead of Portland
That means when it is 1:00 am in Portland, it is 5:00 pm in Seoul (same calendar day)
Portland ↔ Seoul
When it is in Seoul,
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
SeoulSat, 25 March 2017 12:53 AM KST - Korea Standard Time
PortlandFri, 24 March 2017 08:53 AM PDT - Pacific Daylight Time
Flight duration / travel distance from Seoul to Portland

Time difference between KST and PDT

Are You located in Seoul and planning to chat or make a phone call to Portland? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Seoul and Portland to find out the convenient timings.
Seoul, South Korea time to Portland, Oregon time converter
12:00 am KST Seoul time = 8:00 am PDT Portland time
1:00 am KST Seoul time = 9:00 am PDT Portland time
2:00 am KST Seoul time = 10:00 am PDT Portland time
3:00 am KST Seoul time = 11:00 am PDT Portland time
4:00 am KST Seoul time = 12:00 pm PDT Portland time
5:00 am KST Seoul time = 1:00 pm PDT Portland time
6:00 am KST Seoul time = 2:00 pm PDT Portland time
7:00 am KST Seoul time = 3:00 pm PDT Portland time
8:00 am KST Seoul time = 4:00 pm PDT Portland time
9:00 am KST Seoul time = 5:00 pm PDT Portland time
10:00 am KST Seoul time = 6:00 pm PDT Portland time
11:00 am KST Seoul time = 7:00 pm PDT Portland time
12:00 pm KST Seoul time = 8:00 pm PDT Portland time
1:00 pm KST Seoul time = 9:00 pm PDT Portland time
2:00 pm KST Seoul time = 10:00 pm PDT Portland time
3:00 pm KST Seoul time = 11:00 pm PDT Portland time
4:00 pm KST Seoul time = 12:00 am PDT Portland time
5:00 pm KST Seoul time = 1:00 am PDT Portland time
6:00 pm KST Seoul time = 2:00 am PDT Portland time
7:00 pm KST Seoul time = 3:00 am PDT Portland time
8:00 pm KST Seoul time = 4:00 am PDT Portland time
9:00 pm KST Seoul time = 5:00 am PDT Portland time
10:00 pm KST Seoul time = 6:00 am PDT Portland time
11:00 pm KST Seoul time = 7:00 am PDT Portland time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Seoul in South Korea and Portland in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Portland after selecting a time in Seoul.

Seoul:Portland:
South Korea and USA time difference

Cities near Portland:
Surrey
Seattle
Salem
Vancouver
Victoria

Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Seoul and Portland.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools