What is the time difference between Seoul, South Korea and Tucson, Arizona?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Seoul and Tucson

Time difference between Seoul, South Korea and Tucson, USA is:

-16:0 hours

Seoul is 16:0 hours ahead of Tucson
That means when it is 1:00 am in Tucson, it is 5:00 pm in Seoul (same calendar day)
Tucson ↔ Seoul
When it is in Seoul,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Seoul - South KoreaTue, 17 January 2017 11:58 PM KST - Korea Standard Time
Tucson - USATue, 17 January 2017 07:58 AM MST - Mountain Standard Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Seoul to Tucson

Time difference between KST and MST


Are You located in Seoul and planning to chat or make a phone call to Tucson? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Seoul and Tucson to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Seoul, South Korea time to Tucson, Arizona time converter
12:00 am KST Seoul time = 8:00 am MST Tucson time
1:00 am KST Seoul time = 9:00 am MST Tucson time
2:00 am KST Seoul time = 10:00 am MST Tucson time
3:00 am KST Seoul time = 11:00 am MST Tucson time
4:00 am KST Seoul time = 12:00 pm MST Tucson time
5:00 am KST Seoul time = 1:00 pm MST Tucson time
6:00 am KST Seoul time = 2:00 pm MST Tucson time
7:00 am KST Seoul time = 3:00 pm MST Tucson time
8:00 am KST Seoul time = 4:00 pm MST Tucson time
9:00 am KST Seoul time = 5:00 pm MST Tucson time
10:00 am KST Seoul time = 6:00 pm MST Tucson time
11:00 am KST Seoul time = 7:00 pm MST Tucson time
12:00 pm KST Seoul time = 8:00 pm MST Tucson time
1:00 pm KST Seoul time = 9:00 pm MST Tucson time
2:00 pm KST Seoul time = 10:00 pm MST Tucson time
3:00 pm KST Seoul time = 11:00 pm MST Tucson time
4:00 pm KST Seoul time = 12:00 am MST Tucson time
5:00 pm KST Seoul time = 1:00 am MST Tucson time
6:00 pm KST Seoul time = 2:00 am MST Tucson time
7:00 pm KST Seoul time = 3:00 am MST Tucson time
8:00 pm KST Seoul time = 4:00 am MST Tucson time
9:00 pm KST Seoul time = 5:00 am MST Tucson time
10:00 pm KST Seoul time = 6:00 am MST Tucson time
11:00 pm KST Seoul time = 7:00 am MST Tucson time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Seoul in South Korea and Tucson in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Tucson after selecting a time in Seoul. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Seoul and Tucson. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Seoul and other cities
Time difference: Tucson and other cities

Cities near Tucson:
Scottsdale
Phoenix

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools