What is the time difference between Shanghai, China and Auckland, New Zealand?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Shanghai and Auckland

Time difference between Shanghai, China and Auckland, New Zealand is:

+5:0 hours

Auckland is 5:0 hours ahead of Shanghai
That means when it is 9:00 am in Shanghai, it is 2:00 pm in Auckland
Auckland ↔ Shanghai
When it is in Shanghai,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Shanghai - ChinaWed, 18 January 2017 05:22 AM CST - China Standard Time
Auckland - New ZealandWed, 18 January 2017 10:22 AM NZDT - New Zealand Daylight Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Shanghai to Auckland

Time difference between CST and NZDT


Are You located in Shanghai and planning to chat or make a phone call to Auckland? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Shanghai and Auckland to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Shanghai, China time to Auckland, New Zealand time converter
12:00 am CST Shanghai time = 5:00 am NZDT Auckland time
1:00 am CST Shanghai time = 6:00 am NZDT Auckland time
2:00 am CST Shanghai time = 7:00 am NZDT Auckland time
3:00 am CST Shanghai time = 8:00 am NZDT Auckland time
4:00 am CST Shanghai time = 9:00 am NZDT Auckland time
5:00 am CST Shanghai time = 10:00 am NZDT Auckland time
6:00 am CST Shanghai time = 11:00 am NZDT Auckland time
7:00 am CST Shanghai time = 12:00 pm NZDT Auckland time
8:00 am CST Shanghai time = 1:00 pm NZDT Auckland time
9:00 am CST Shanghai time = 2:00 pm NZDT Auckland time
10:00 am CST Shanghai time = 3:00 pm NZDT Auckland time
11:00 am CST Shanghai time = 4:00 pm NZDT Auckland time
12:00 pm CST Shanghai time = 5:00 pm NZDT Auckland time
1:00 pm CST Shanghai time = 6:00 pm NZDT Auckland time
2:00 pm CST Shanghai time = 7:00 pm NZDT Auckland time
3:00 pm CST Shanghai time = 8:00 pm NZDT Auckland time
4:00 pm CST Shanghai time = 9:00 pm NZDT Auckland time
5:00 pm CST Shanghai time = 10:00 pm NZDT Auckland time
6:00 pm CST Shanghai time = 11:00 pm NZDT Auckland time
7:00 pm CST Shanghai time = 12:00 am NZDT Auckland time
8:00 pm CST Shanghai time = 1:00 am NZDT Auckland time
9:00 pm CST Shanghai time = 2:00 am NZDT Auckland time
10:00 pm CST Shanghai time = 3:00 am NZDT Auckland time
11:00 pm CST Shanghai time = 4:00 am NZDT Auckland time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Shanghai in China and Auckland in New Zealand. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Auckland after selecting a time in Shanghai. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Shanghai and Auckland. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Shanghai and other cities
Time difference: Auckland and other cities

Cities near Auckland:
Taupo
Hamilton

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools