What is the time difference between Shanghai, China and Hartford, Connecticut?

HZ > Time zone difference > Shanghai and Hartford

Time difference between Shanghai, China and Hartford, USA is:

-12:0 hours

Shanghai is 12:0 hours ahead of Hartford
That means when it is 6:00 am in Hartford, it is 6:00 pm in Shanghai
Hartford ↔ Shanghai
When it is in Shanghai,
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
ShanghaiSun, 26 March 2017 05:37 AM CST - China Standard Time
HartfordSat, 25 March 2017 05:37 PM EDT - Eastern Daylight Time
Flight duration / travel distance from Shanghai to Hartford

Time difference between CST and EDT

Are You located in Shanghai and planning to chat or make a phone call to Hartford? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Shanghai and Hartford to find out the convenient timings.
Shanghai, China time to Hartford, Connecticut time converter
12:00 am CST Shanghai time = 12:00 pm EDT Hartford time
1:00 am CST Shanghai time = 1:00 pm EDT Hartford time
2:00 am CST Shanghai time = 2:00 pm EDT Hartford time
3:00 am CST Shanghai time = 3:00 pm EDT Hartford time
4:00 am CST Shanghai time = 4:00 pm EDT Hartford time
5:00 am CST Shanghai time = 5:00 pm EDT Hartford time
6:00 am CST Shanghai time = 6:00 pm EDT Hartford time
7:00 am CST Shanghai time = 7:00 pm EDT Hartford time
8:00 am CST Shanghai time = 8:00 pm EDT Hartford time
9:00 am CST Shanghai time = 9:00 pm EDT Hartford time
10:00 am CST Shanghai time = 10:00 pm EDT Hartford time
11:00 am CST Shanghai time = 11:00 pm EDT Hartford time
12:00 pm CST Shanghai time = 12:00 am EDT Hartford time
1:00 pm CST Shanghai time = 1:00 am EDT Hartford time
2:00 pm CST Shanghai time = 2:00 am EDT Hartford time
3:00 pm CST Shanghai time = 3:00 am EDT Hartford time
4:00 pm CST Shanghai time = 4:00 am EDT Hartford time
5:00 pm CST Shanghai time = 5:00 am EDT Hartford time
6:00 pm CST Shanghai time = 6:00 am EDT Hartford time
7:00 pm CST Shanghai time = 7:00 am EDT Hartford time
8:00 pm CST Shanghai time = 8:00 am EDT Hartford time
9:00 pm CST Shanghai time = 9:00 am EDT Hartford time
10:00 pm CST Shanghai time = 10:00 am EDT Hartford time
11:00 pm CST Shanghai time = 11:00 am EDT Hartford time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Shanghai in China and Hartford in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Hartford after selecting a time in Shanghai.

Shanghai:Hartford:
China and USA time difference

Cities near Hartford:
New York
Trenton
Newark
Albany
Montreal

Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Shanghai and Hartford.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools