What is the time difference between Shanghai, China and Los Angeles, California?

HZ > Time zone difference > Shanghai and Los Angeles

Time difference between Shanghai, China and Los Angeles, USA is:

-15:0 hours

Shanghai is 15:0 hours ahead of Los Angeles
That means when it is 1:00 am in Los Angeles, it is 4:00 pm in Shanghai (same calendar day)
Los Angeles ↔ Shanghai
When it is in Shanghai,
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
ShanghaiFri, 24 March 2017 02:16 AM CST - China Standard Time
Los AngelesThu, 23 March 2017 11:16 AM PDT - Pacific Daylight Time
Flight duration / travel distance from Shanghai to Los Angeles

Time difference between CST and PDT

Are You located in Shanghai and planning to chat or make a phone call to Los Angeles? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Shanghai and Los Angeles to find out the convenient timings.
Shanghai, China time to Los Angeles, California time converter
12:00 am CST Shanghai time = 9:00 am PDT Los Angeles time
1:00 am CST Shanghai time = 10:00 am PDT Los Angeles time
2:00 am CST Shanghai time = 11:00 am PDT Los Angeles time
3:00 am CST Shanghai time = 12:00 pm PDT Los Angeles time
4:00 am CST Shanghai time = 1:00 pm PDT Los Angeles time
5:00 am CST Shanghai time = 2:00 pm PDT Los Angeles time
6:00 am CST Shanghai time = 3:00 pm PDT Los Angeles time
7:00 am CST Shanghai time = 4:00 pm PDT Los Angeles time
8:00 am CST Shanghai time = 5:00 pm PDT Los Angeles time
9:00 am CST Shanghai time = 6:00 pm PDT Los Angeles time
10:00 am CST Shanghai time = 7:00 pm PDT Los Angeles time
11:00 am CST Shanghai time = 8:00 pm PDT Los Angeles time
12:00 pm CST Shanghai time = 9:00 pm PDT Los Angeles time
1:00 pm CST Shanghai time = 10:00 pm PDT Los Angeles time
2:00 pm CST Shanghai time = 11:00 pm PDT Los Angeles time
3:00 pm CST Shanghai time = 12:00 am PDT Los Angeles time
4:00 pm CST Shanghai time = 1:00 am PDT Los Angeles time
5:00 pm CST Shanghai time = 2:00 am PDT Los Angeles time
6:00 pm CST Shanghai time = 3:00 am PDT Los Angeles time
7:00 pm CST Shanghai time = 4:00 am PDT Los Angeles time
8:00 pm CST Shanghai time = 5:00 am PDT Los Angeles time
9:00 pm CST Shanghai time = 6:00 am PDT Los Angeles time
10:00 pm CST Shanghai time = 7:00 am PDT Los Angeles time
11:00 pm CST Shanghai time = 8:00 am PDT Los Angeles time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Shanghai in China and Los Angeles in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Los Angeles after selecting a time in Shanghai.

Shanghai:Los Angeles:
China and USA time difference

Cities near Los Angeles:
San Diego
Mexicali
Sacramento
Anaheim
Fresno

Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Shanghai and Los Angeles.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools