What is the time difference between Shanghai, China and Toronto, Canada?

HZ > Time zone difference > Shanghai and Toronto

Time difference between Shanghai, China and Toronto, Canada is:

-12:0 hours

Shanghai is 12:0 hours ahead of Toronto
That means when it is 6:00 am in Toronto, it is 6:00 pm in Shanghai
Toronto ↔ Shanghai
When it is in Shanghai,
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
ShanghaiWed, 29 March 2017 01:42 AM CST - China Standard Time
TorontoTue, 28 March 2017 01:42 PM EDT - Eastern Daylight Time
Flight duration / travel distance from Shanghai to Toronto

Time difference between CST and EDT

Are You located in Shanghai and planning to chat or make a phone call to Toronto? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Shanghai and Toronto to find out the convenient timings.
Shanghai, China time to Toronto, Canada time converter
12:00 am CST Shanghai time = 12:00 pm EDT Toronto time
1:00 am CST Shanghai time = 1:00 pm EDT Toronto time
2:00 am CST Shanghai time = 2:00 pm EDT Toronto time
3:00 am CST Shanghai time = 3:00 pm EDT Toronto time
4:00 am CST Shanghai time = 4:00 pm EDT Toronto time
5:00 am CST Shanghai time = 5:00 pm EDT Toronto time
6:00 am CST Shanghai time = 6:00 pm EDT Toronto time
7:00 am CST Shanghai time = 7:00 pm EDT Toronto time
8:00 am CST Shanghai time = 8:00 pm EDT Toronto time
9:00 am CST Shanghai time = 9:00 pm EDT Toronto time
10:00 am CST Shanghai time = 10:00 pm EDT Toronto time
11:00 am CST Shanghai time = 11:00 pm EDT Toronto time
12:00 pm CST Shanghai time = 12:00 am EDT Toronto time
1:00 pm CST Shanghai time = 1:00 am EDT Toronto time
2:00 pm CST Shanghai time = 2:00 am EDT Toronto time
3:00 pm CST Shanghai time = 3:00 am EDT Toronto time
4:00 pm CST Shanghai time = 4:00 am EDT Toronto time
5:00 pm CST Shanghai time = 5:00 am EDT Toronto time
6:00 pm CST Shanghai time = 6:00 am EDT Toronto time
7:00 pm CST Shanghai time = 7:00 am EDT Toronto time
8:00 pm CST Shanghai time = 8:00 am EDT Toronto time
9:00 pm CST Shanghai time = 9:00 am EDT Toronto time
10:00 pm CST Shanghai time = 10:00 am EDT Toronto time
11:00 pm CST Shanghai time = 11:00 am EDT Toronto time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Shanghai in China and Toronto in Canada. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Toronto after selecting a time in Shanghai.

Shanghai:Toronto:
China and Canada time difference

Cities near Toronto:
Brampton
Cleveland
London (Canada)
Akron
Hamilton (Canada)

Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Shanghai and Toronto.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools