What is the time difference between Siem Reap, Cambodia and Manila, Philippines?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Siem Reap and Manila

Time difference between Siem Reap, Cambodia and Manila, Philippines is:

+1:0 hours
Manila ↔ Siem Reap
When it is in Siem Reap,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Siem Reap - CambodiaThu, 23 February 2017 04:57 AM ICT - Indochina Time
Manila - PhilippinesThu, 23 February 2017 05:57 AM PHT - Philippine Time

Flight duration / travel distance from Siem Reap to Manila

Time difference between ICT and PHT


Are You located in Siem Reap and planning to chat or make a phone call to Manila? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Siem Reap and Manila to find out the convenient timings.
 
Siem Reap, Cambodia time to Manila, Philippines time converter
12:00 am ICT Siem Reap time = 1:00 am PHT Manila time
1:00 am ICT Siem Reap time = 2:00 am PHT Manila time
2:00 am ICT Siem Reap time = 3:00 am PHT Manila time
3:00 am ICT Siem Reap time = 4:00 am PHT Manila time
4:00 am ICT Siem Reap time = 5:00 am PHT Manila time
5:00 am ICT Siem Reap time = 6:00 am PHT Manila time
6:00 am ICT Siem Reap time = 7:00 am PHT Manila time
7:00 am ICT Siem Reap time = 8:00 am PHT Manila time
8:00 am ICT Siem Reap time = 9:00 am PHT Manila time
9:00 am ICT Siem Reap time = 10:00 am PHT Manila time
10:00 am ICT Siem Reap time = 11:00 am PHT Manila time
11:00 am ICT Siem Reap time = 12:00 pm PHT Manila time
12:00 pm ICT Siem Reap time = 1:00 pm PHT Manila time
1:00 pm ICT Siem Reap time = 2:00 pm PHT Manila time
2:00 pm ICT Siem Reap time = 3:00 pm PHT Manila time
3:00 pm ICT Siem Reap time = 4:00 pm PHT Manila time
4:00 pm ICT Siem Reap time = 5:00 pm PHT Manila time
5:00 pm ICT Siem Reap time = 6:00 pm PHT Manila time
6:00 pm ICT Siem Reap time = 7:00 pm PHT Manila time
7:00 pm ICT Siem Reap time = 8:00 pm PHT Manila time
8:00 pm ICT Siem Reap time = 9:00 pm PHT Manila time
9:00 pm ICT Siem Reap time = 10:00 pm PHT Manila time
10:00 pm ICT Siem Reap time = 11:00 pm PHT Manila time
11:00 pm ICT Siem Reap time = 12:00 am PHT Manila time


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Siem Reap and other cities
Time difference: Manila and other cities

Cities near Manila:

This page displays the time difference between the cities of Siem Reap in Cambodia and Manila in Philippines. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Manila after selecting a time in Siem Reap. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Siem Reap and Manila. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools