What is the time difference between Singapore, Singapore and Abu Dhabi, UAE?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Singapore and Abu Dhabi

Time difference between Singapore, Singapore and Abu Dhabi, UAE is:

-4:0 hours

Singapore is 4:0 hours ahead of Abu Dhabi
That means when it is 9:00 am in Abu Dhabi, it is 1:00 pm in Singapore
Abu Dhabi ↔ Singapore
When it is in Singapore,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Singapore - SingaporeFri, 20 January 2017 03:08 AM SGT - Singapore Time
Abu Dhabi - UAEThu, 19 January 2017 11:08 PM GST - Gulf Standard Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Singapore to Abu Dhabi

Time difference between SGT and GST


Are You located in Singapore and planning to chat or make a phone call to Abu Dhabi? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Singapore and Abu Dhabi to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Singapore, Singapore time to Abu Dhabi, UAE time converter
12:00 am SGT Singapore time = 8:00 pm GST Abu Dhabi time
1:00 am SGT Singapore time = 9:00 pm GST Abu Dhabi time
2:00 am SGT Singapore time = 10:00 pm GST Abu Dhabi time
3:00 am SGT Singapore time = 11:00 pm GST Abu Dhabi time
4:00 am SGT Singapore time = 12:00 am GST Abu Dhabi time
5:00 am SGT Singapore time = 1:00 am GST Abu Dhabi time
6:00 am SGT Singapore time = 2:00 am GST Abu Dhabi time
7:00 am SGT Singapore time = 3:00 am GST Abu Dhabi time
8:00 am SGT Singapore time = 4:00 am GST Abu Dhabi time
9:00 am SGT Singapore time = 5:00 am GST Abu Dhabi time
10:00 am SGT Singapore time = 6:00 am GST Abu Dhabi time
11:00 am SGT Singapore time = 7:00 am GST Abu Dhabi time
12:00 pm SGT Singapore time = 8:00 am GST Abu Dhabi time
1:00 pm SGT Singapore time = 9:00 am GST Abu Dhabi time
2:00 pm SGT Singapore time = 10:00 am GST Abu Dhabi time
3:00 pm SGT Singapore time = 11:00 am GST Abu Dhabi time
4:00 pm SGT Singapore time = 12:00 pm GST Abu Dhabi time
5:00 pm SGT Singapore time = 1:00 pm GST Abu Dhabi time
6:00 pm SGT Singapore time = 2:00 pm GST Abu Dhabi time
7:00 pm SGT Singapore time = 3:00 pm GST Abu Dhabi time
8:00 pm SGT Singapore time = 4:00 pm GST Abu Dhabi time
9:00 pm SGT Singapore time = 5:00 pm GST Abu Dhabi time
10:00 pm SGT Singapore time = 6:00 pm GST Abu Dhabi time
11:00 pm SGT Singapore time = 7:00 pm GST Abu Dhabi time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Singapore in Singapore and Abu Dhabi in UAE. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Abu Dhabi after selecting a time in Singapore. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Singapore and Abu Dhabi. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Singapore and other cities
Time difference: Abu Dhabi and other cities

Cities near Abu Dhabi:
Umm al-Quwain
Sharjah

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools