What is the time difference between Singapore, Singapore and Austin, Texas?

HZ > Time zone difference > Singapore and Austin

Time difference between Singapore, Singapore and Austin, USA is:

-13:0 hours

Singapore is 13:0 hours ahead of Austin
That means when it is 1:00 am in Austin, it is 2:00 pm in Singapore (same calendar day)
Austin ↔ Singapore
When it is in Singapore,
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
SingaporeWed, 29 March 2017 01:37 AM SGT - Singapore Time
AustinTue, 28 March 2017 12:37 PM CDT - Central Daylight Time
Flight duration / travel distance from Singapore to Austin

Time difference between SGT and CDT

Are You located in Singapore and planning to chat or make a phone call to Austin? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Singapore and Austin to find out the convenient timings.
Singapore, Singapore time to Austin, Texas time converter
12:00 am SGT Singapore time = 11:00 am CDT Austin time
1:00 am SGT Singapore time = 12:00 pm CDT Austin time
2:00 am SGT Singapore time = 1:00 pm CDT Austin time
3:00 am SGT Singapore time = 2:00 pm CDT Austin time
4:00 am SGT Singapore time = 3:00 pm CDT Austin time
5:00 am SGT Singapore time = 4:00 pm CDT Austin time
6:00 am SGT Singapore time = 5:00 pm CDT Austin time
7:00 am SGT Singapore time = 6:00 pm CDT Austin time
8:00 am SGT Singapore time = 7:00 pm CDT Austin time
9:00 am SGT Singapore time = 8:00 pm CDT Austin time
10:00 am SGT Singapore time = 9:00 pm CDT Austin time
11:00 am SGT Singapore time = 10:00 pm CDT Austin time
12:00 pm SGT Singapore time = 11:00 pm CDT Austin time
1:00 pm SGT Singapore time = 12:00 am CDT Austin time
2:00 pm SGT Singapore time = 1:00 am CDT Austin time
3:00 pm SGT Singapore time = 2:00 am CDT Austin time
4:00 pm SGT Singapore time = 3:00 am CDT Austin time
5:00 pm SGT Singapore time = 4:00 am CDT Austin time
6:00 pm SGT Singapore time = 5:00 am CDT Austin time
7:00 pm SGT Singapore time = 6:00 am CDT Austin time
8:00 pm SGT Singapore time = 7:00 am CDT Austin time
9:00 pm SGT Singapore time = 8:00 am CDT Austin time
10:00 pm SGT Singapore time = 9:00 am CDT Austin time
11:00 pm SGT Singapore time = 10:00 am CDT Austin time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Singapore in Singapore and Austin in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Austin after selecting a time in Singapore.

Singapore:Austin:
Singapore and USA time difference

Cities near Austin:
Fort Worth
Houston
Arlington
Dallas
San Antonio

Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Singapore and Austin.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools