What is the time difference between Singapore, Singapore and Dubai, UAE?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Singapore and Dubai

Time difference between Singapore, Singapore and Dubai, UAE is:

-4:0 hours

Singapore is 4:0 hours ahead of Dubai
That means when it is 9:00 am in Dubai, it is 1:00 pm in Singapore
Dubai ↔ Singapore
When it is in Singapore,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Singapore - SingaporeThu, 23 February 2017 05:52 AM SGT - Singapore Time
Dubai - UAEThu, 23 February 2017 01:52 AM GST - Gulf Standard Time

Flight duration / travel distance from Singapore to Dubai

Time difference between SGT and GST


Are You located in Singapore and planning to chat or make a phone call to Dubai? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Singapore and Dubai to find out the convenient timings.
 
Singapore, Singapore time to Dubai, UAE time converter
12:00 am SGT Singapore time = 8:00 pm GST Dubai time
1:00 am SGT Singapore time = 9:00 pm GST Dubai time
2:00 am SGT Singapore time = 10:00 pm GST Dubai time
3:00 am SGT Singapore time = 11:00 pm GST Dubai time
4:00 am SGT Singapore time = 12:00 am GST Dubai time
5:00 am SGT Singapore time = 1:00 am GST Dubai time
6:00 am SGT Singapore time = 2:00 am GST Dubai time
7:00 am SGT Singapore time = 3:00 am GST Dubai time
8:00 am SGT Singapore time = 4:00 am GST Dubai time
9:00 am SGT Singapore time = 5:00 am GST Dubai time
10:00 am SGT Singapore time = 6:00 am GST Dubai time
11:00 am SGT Singapore time = 7:00 am GST Dubai time
12:00 pm SGT Singapore time = 8:00 am GST Dubai time
1:00 pm SGT Singapore time = 9:00 am GST Dubai time
2:00 pm SGT Singapore time = 10:00 am GST Dubai time
3:00 pm SGT Singapore time = 11:00 am GST Dubai time
4:00 pm SGT Singapore time = 12:00 pm GST Dubai time
5:00 pm SGT Singapore time = 1:00 pm GST Dubai time
6:00 pm SGT Singapore time = 2:00 pm GST Dubai time
7:00 pm SGT Singapore time = 3:00 pm GST Dubai time
8:00 pm SGT Singapore time = 4:00 pm GST Dubai time
9:00 pm SGT Singapore time = 5:00 pm GST Dubai time
10:00 pm SGT Singapore time = 6:00 pm GST Dubai time
11:00 pm SGT Singapore time = 7:00 pm GST Dubai time


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Singapore and other cities
Time difference: Dubai and other cities

Cities near Dubai:
Abu Dhabi

This page displays the time difference between the cities of Singapore in Singapore and Dubai in UAE. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Dubai after selecting a time in Singapore. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Singapore and Dubai. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools