What is the time difference between Singapore, Singapore and New Delhi, India?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Singapore and New Delhi

Time difference between Singapore, Singapore and New Delhi, India is:

-2:30 hours

Singapore is 2:30 hours ahead of New Delhi
That means when it is 9:00 am in New Delhi, it is 11:30 am in Singapore
New Delhi ↔ Singapore
When it is in Singapore,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Singapore - SingaporeSun, 22 January 2017 01:46 PM SGT - Singapore Time
New Delhi - IndiaSun, 22 January 2017 11:16 AM IST - India Standard Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Singapore to New Delhi

Time difference between SGT and IST


Are You located in Singapore and planning to chat or make a phone call to New Delhi? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Singapore and New Delhi to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Singapore, Singapore time to New Delhi, India time converter
12:00 am SGT Singapore time = 9:30 pm IST New Delhi time
1:00 am SGT Singapore time = 10:30 pm IST New Delhi time
2:00 am SGT Singapore time = 11:30 pm IST New Delhi time
3:00 am SGT Singapore time = 12:30 am IST New Delhi time
4:00 am SGT Singapore time = 1:30 am IST New Delhi time
5:00 am SGT Singapore time = 2:30 am IST New Delhi time
6:00 am SGT Singapore time = 3:30 am IST New Delhi time
7:00 am SGT Singapore time = 4:30 am IST New Delhi time
8:00 am SGT Singapore time = 5:30 am IST New Delhi time
9:00 am SGT Singapore time = 6:30 am IST New Delhi time
10:00 am SGT Singapore time = 7:30 am IST New Delhi time
11:00 am SGT Singapore time = 8:30 am IST New Delhi time
12:00 pm SGT Singapore time = 9:30 am IST New Delhi time
1:00 pm SGT Singapore time = 10:30 am IST New Delhi time
2:00 pm SGT Singapore time = 11:30 am IST New Delhi time
3:00 pm SGT Singapore time = 12:30 pm IST New Delhi time
4:00 pm SGT Singapore time = 1:30 pm IST New Delhi time
5:00 pm SGT Singapore time = 2:30 pm IST New Delhi time
6:00 pm SGT Singapore time = 3:30 pm IST New Delhi time
7:00 pm SGT Singapore time = 4:30 pm IST New Delhi time
8:00 pm SGT Singapore time = 5:30 pm IST New Delhi time
9:00 pm SGT Singapore time = 6:30 pm IST New Delhi time
10:00 pm SGT Singapore time = 7:30 pm IST New Delhi time
11:00 pm SGT Singapore time = 8:30 pm IST New Delhi time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Singapore in Singapore and New Delhi in India. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in New Delhi after selecting a time in Singapore. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Singapore and New Delhi. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Singapore and other cities
Time difference: New Delhi and other cities

Cities near New Delhi:
Dausa
Auraiya

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools