What is the time difference between Singapore, Singapore and New York, New York?

HZ > Time zone difference > Singapore and New York

Time difference between Singapore, Singapore and New York, USA is:

-12:0 hours

Singapore is 12:0 hours ahead of New York
That means when it is 6:00 am in New York, it is 6:00 pm in Singapore
New York ↔ Singapore
When it is in Singapore,
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
SingaporeThu, 30 March 2017 10:28 PM SGT - Singapore Time
New YorkThu, 30 March 2017 10:28 AM EDT - Eastern Daylight Time
Flight duration / travel distance from Singapore to New York

Time difference between SGT and EDT

Are You located in Singapore and planning to chat or make a phone call to New York? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Singapore and New York to find out the convenient timings.
Singapore, Singapore time to New York, New York time converter
12:00 am SGT Singapore time = 12:00 pm EDT New York time
1:00 am SGT Singapore time = 1:00 pm EDT New York time
2:00 am SGT Singapore time = 2:00 pm EDT New York time
3:00 am SGT Singapore time = 3:00 pm EDT New York time
4:00 am SGT Singapore time = 4:00 pm EDT New York time
5:00 am SGT Singapore time = 5:00 pm EDT New York time
6:00 am SGT Singapore time = 6:00 pm EDT New York time
7:00 am SGT Singapore time = 7:00 pm EDT New York time
8:00 am SGT Singapore time = 8:00 pm EDT New York time
9:00 am SGT Singapore time = 9:00 pm EDT New York time
10:00 am SGT Singapore time = 10:00 pm EDT New York time
11:00 am SGT Singapore time = 11:00 pm EDT New York time
12:00 pm SGT Singapore time = 12:00 am EDT New York time
1:00 pm SGT Singapore time = 1:00 am EDT New York time
2:00 pm SGT Singapore time = 2:00 am EDT New York time
3:00 pm SGT Singapore time = 3:00 am EDT New York time
4:00 pm SGT Singapore time = 4:00 am EDT New York time
5:00 pm SGT Singapore time = 5:00 am EDT New York time
6:00 pm SGT Singapore time = 6:00 am EDT New York time
7:00 pm SGT Singapore time = 7:00 am EDT New York time
8:00 pm SGT Singapore time = 8:00 am EDT New York time
9:00 pm SGT Singapore time = 9:00 am EDT New York time
10:00 pm SGT Singapore time = 10:00 am EDT New York time
11:00 pm SGT Singapore time = 11:00 am EDT New York time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Singapore in Singapore and New York in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in New York after selecting a time in Singapore.

Singapore:New York:
Singapore and USA time difference

Cities near New York:
Dover
Montpelier
Albany
Baltimore
Trenton

Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Singapore and New York.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools