What is the time difference between Singapore, Singapore and Orlando, Florida?

Menu

HZ travel tools > Time zones, world clock > Time difference calculator > Singapore time to Orlando


Time difference between Singapore, Singapore and Orlando, USA is:

-12:0 hours

Singapore is 12:0 hours ahead of Orlando
That means when it is 6:00 am (morning) in Orlando, it is 6:00 pm in Singapore

Current time in Singapore is:
Sun, 29 Mar 2015 02:49 AM
Current time zone offset: UTC/GMT +8
Time zone abbreviation:
SGT - Singapore Time

Orlando current local time is:
Sat, 28 Mar 2015 02:49 PM
Current time zone offset: UTC/GMT -4
Time zone abbreviation:
EDT - Eastern Daylight Time
DST starts on Sun, 08 Mar 2015
DST ends on Sun, 01 Nov 2015

Restaurants and Hotels in Singapore Restaurants and Hotels in Orlando


Time difference between:


And:

 


Orlando ↔ Singapore
When it is in Singapore,
Traveling to Orlando? See other cities near Orlando:
Time difference between Singapore and Delray Beach
Time difference between Singapore and Satellite Beach
Time difference between Singapore and Parkland
Time difference between Singapore and Doerun
Distance from Singapore to Orlando Convert Singapore SGT time to other time zones Convert Orlando EDT time to other time zones Singapore sunrise sunset calendar Sunrise sunset time in Orlando Time difference between Singapore & other cities Orlando time difference Time difference between Singapore and USA
 

Time difference between SGT and EDT

Are You located in Singapore and planning to chat or make a phone call to Orlando? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Singapore and Orlando to find out the convenient timings.

Singapore, Singapore time to Orlando, Florida time converter
12:00 am SGT Singapore time = 12:00 pm EDT Orlando time
1:00 am SGT Singapore time = 1:00 pm EDT Orlando time
2:00 am SGT Singapore time = 2:00 pm EDT Orlando time
3:00 am SGT Singapore time = 3:00 pm EDT Orlando time
4:00 am SGT Singapore time = 4:00 pm EDT Orlando time
5:00 am SGT Singapore time = 5:00 pm EDT Orlando time
6:00 am SGT Singapore time = 6:00 pm EDT Orlando time
7:00 am SGT Singapore time = 7:00 pm EDT Orlando time
8:00 am SGT Singapore time = 8:00 pm EDT Orlando time
9:00 am SGT Singapore time = 9:00 pm EDT Orlando time
10:00 am SGT Singapore time = 10:00 pm EDT Orlando time
11:00 am SGT Singapore time = 11:00 pm EDT Orlando time
12:00 pm SGT Singapore time = 12:00 am EDT Orlando time
1:00 pm SGT Singapore time = 1:00 am EDT Orlando time
2:00 pm SGT Singapore time = 2:00 am EDT Orlando time
3:00 pm SGT Singapore time = 3:00 am EDT Orlando time
4:00 pm SGT Singapore time = 4:00 am EDT Orlando time
5:00 pm SGT Singapore time = 5:00 am EDT Orlando time
6:00 pm SGT Singapore time = 6:00 am EDT Orlando time
7:00 pm SGT Singapore time = 7:00 am EDT Orlando time
8:00 pm SGT Singapore time = 8:00 am EDT Orlando time
9:00 pm SGT Singapore time = 9:00 am EDT Orlando time
10:00 pm SGT Singapore time = 10:00 am EDT Orlando time
11:00 pm SGT Singapore time = 11:00 am EDT Orlando time


Note: DST / Summer Time is taken into account while displaying time zones and time differences.
 
Copyright ©2015 Happy Zebra Travel Tools