What is the time difference between Singapore, Singapore and Portland, Oregon?

HZ > Time zone difference > Singapore and Portland

Time difference between Singapore, Singapore and Portland, USA is:

-15:0 hours

Singapore is 15:0 hours ahead of Portland
That means when it is 1:00 am in Portland, it is 4:00 pm in Singapore (same calendar day)
Portland ↔ Singapore
When it is in Singapore,
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
SingaporeSat, 25 March 2017 04:02 AM SGT - Singapore Time
PortlandFri, 24 March 2017 01:02 PM PDT - Pacific Daylight Time
Flight duration / travel distance from Singapore to Portland

Time difference between SGT and PDT

Are You located in Singapore and planning to chat or make a phone call to Portland? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Singapore and Portland to find out the convenient timings.
Singapore, Singapore time to Portland, Oregon time converter
12:00 am SGT Singapore time = 9:00 am PDT Portland time
1:00 am SGT Singapore time = 10:00 am PDT Portland time
2:00 am SGT Singapore time = 11:00 am PDT Portland time
3:00 am SGT Singapore time = 12:00 pm PDT Portland time
4:00 am SGT Singapore time = 1:00 pm PDT Portland time
5:00 am SGT Singapore time = 2:00 pm PDT Portland time
6:00 am SGT Singapore time = 3:00 pm PDT Portland time
7:00 am SGT Singapore time = 4:00 pm PDT Portland time
8:00 am SGT Singapore time = 5:00 pm PDT Portland time
9:00 am SGT Singapore time = 6:00 pm PDT Portland time
10:00 am SGT Singapore time = 7:00 pm PDT Portland time
11:00 am SGT Singapore time = 8:00 pm PDT Portland time
12:00 pm SGT Singapore time = 9:00 pm PDT Portland time
1:00 pm SGT Singapore time = 10:00 pm PDT Portland time
2:00 pm SGT Singapore time = 11:00 pm PDT Portland time
3:00 pm SGT Singapore time = 12:00 am PDT Portland time
4:00 pm SGT Singapore time = 1:00 am PDT Portland time
5:00 pm SGT Singapore time = 2:00 am PDT Portland time
6:00 pm SGT Singapore time = 3:00 am PDT Portland time
7:00 pm SGT Singapore time = 4:00 am PDT Portland time
8:00 pm SGT Singapore time = 5:00 am PDT Portland time
9:00 pm SGT Singapore time = 6:00 am PDT Portland time
10:00 pm SGT Singapore time = 7:00 am PDT Portland time
11:00 pm SGT Singapore time = 8:00 am PDT Portland time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Singapore in Singapore and Portland in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Portland after selecting a time in Singapore.

Singapore:Portland:
Singapore and USA time difference

Cities near Portland:
Seattle
Salem
Surrey
Vancouver
Victoria

Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Singapore and Portland.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools