What is the time difference between Singapore, Singapore and St. Louis, Missouri?

HZ > Time zone difference > Singapore and St. Louis

Time difference between Singapore, Singapore and St. Louis, USA is:

-13:0 hours

Singapore is 13:0 hours ahead of St. Louis
That means when it is 1:00 am in St. Louis, it is 2:00 pm in Singapore (same calendar day)
St. Louis ↔ Singapore
When it is in Singapore,
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
SingaporeTue, 28 March 2017 08:35 AM SGT - Singapore Time
St. LouisMon, 27 March 2017 07:35 PM CDT - Central Daylight Time
Flight duration / travel distance from Singapore to St. Louis

Time difference between SGT and CDT

Are You located in Singapore and planning to chat or make a phone call to St. Louis? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Singapore and St. Louis to find out the convenient timings.
Singapore, Singapore time to St. Louis, Missouri time converter
12:00 am SGT Singapore time = 11:00 am CDT St. Louis time
1:00 am SGT Singapore time = 12:00 pm CDT St. Louis time
2:00 am SGT Singapore time = 1:00 pm CDT St. Louis time
3:00 am SGT Singapore time = 2:00 pm CDT St. Louis time
4:00 am SGT Singapore time = 3:00 pm CDT St. Louis time
5:00 am SGT Singapore time = 4:00 pm CDT St. Louis time
6:00 am SGT Singapore time = 5:00 pm CDT St. Louis time
7:00 am SGT Singapore time = 6:00 pm CDT St. Louis time
8:00 am SGT Singapore time = 7:00 pm CDT St. Louis time
9:00 am SGT Singapore time = 8:00 pm CDT St. Louis time
10:00 am SGT Singapore time = 9:00 pm CDT St. Louis time
11:00 am SGT Singapore time = 10:00 pm CDT St. Louis time
12:00 pm SGT Singapore time = 11:00 pm CDT St. Louis time
1:00 pm SGT Singapore time = 12:00 am CDT St. Louis time
2:00 pm SGT Singapore time = 1:00 am CDT St. Louis time
3:00 pm SGT Singapore time = 2:00 am CDT St. Louis time
4:00 pm SGT Singapore time = 3:00 am CDT St. Louis time
5:00 pm SGT Singapore time = 4:00 am CDT St. Louis time
6:00 pm SGT Singapore time = 5:00 am CDT St. Louis time
7:00 pm SGT Singapore time = 6:00 am CDT St. Louis time
8:00 pm SGT Singapore time = 7:00 am CDT St. Louis time
9:00 pm SGT Singapore time = 8:00 am CDT St. Louis time
10:00 pm SGT Singapore time = 9:00 am CDT St. Louis time
11:00 pm SGT Singapore time = 10:00 am CDT St. Louis time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Singapore in Singapore and St. Louis in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in St. Louis after selecting a time in Singapore.

Singapore:St. Louis:
Singapore and USA time difference

Cities near St. Louis:
Des Moines
Memphis
Jefferson City
Chicago

Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Singapore and St. Louis.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools