What is the time difference between Singapore, Singapore and Tokyo, Japan?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Singapore and Tokyo

Time difference between Singapore, Singapore and Tokyo, Japan is:

+1:0 hours
Tokyo ↔ Singapore
When it is in Singapore,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Singapore - SingaporeMon, 23 January 2017 06:32 PM SGT - Singapore Time
Tokyo - JapanMon, 23 January 2017 07:32 PM JST - Japan Standard Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Singapore to Tokyo

Time difference between SGT and JST


Are You located in Singapore and planning to chat or make a phone call to Tokyo? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Singapore and Tokyo to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Singapore, Singapore time to Tokyo, Japan time converter
12:00 am SGT Singapore time = 1:00 am JST Tokyo time
1:00 am SGT Singapore time = 2:00 am JST Tokyo time
2:00 am SGT Singapore time = 3:00 am JST Tokyo time
3:00 am SGT Singapore time = 4:00 am JST Tokyo time
4:00 am SGT Singapore time = 5:00 am JST Tokyo time
5:00 am SGT Singapore time = 6:00 am JST Tokyo time
6:00 am SGT Singapore time = 7:00 am JST Tokyo time
7:00 am SGT Singapore time = 8:00 am JST Tokyo time
8:00 am SGT Singapore time = 9:00 am JST Tokyo time
9:00 am SGT Singapore time = 10:00 am JST Tokyo time
10:00 am SGT Singapore time = 11:00 am JST Tokyo time
11:00 am SGT Singapore time = 12:00 pm JST Tokyo time
12:00 pm SGT Singapore time = 1:00 pm JST Tokyo time
1:00 pm SGT Singapore time = 2:00 pm JST Tokyo time
2:00 pm SGT Singapore time = 3:00 pm JST Tokyo time
3:00 pm SGT Singapore time = 4:00 pm JST Tokyo time
4:00 pm SGT Singapore time = 5:00 pm JST Tokyo time
5:00 pm SGT Singapore time = 6:00 pm JST Tokyo time
6:00 pm SGT Singapore time = 7:00 pm JST Tokyo time
7:00 pm SGT Singapore time = 8:00 pm JST Tokyo time
8:00 pm SGT Singapore time = 9:00 pm JST Tokyo time
9:00 pm SGT Singapore time = 10:00 pm JST Tokyo time
10:00 pm SGT Singapore time = 11:00 pm JST Tokyo time
11:00 pm SGT Singapore time = 12:00 am JST Tokyo time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Singapore in Singapore and Tokyo in Japan. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Tokyo after selecting a time in Singapore. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Singapore and Tokyo. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Singapore and other cities
Time difference: Tokyo and other cities

Cities near Tokyo:
Utsunomiya
Sagamihara

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools