What is the time difference between Singapore, Singapore and Venice, Italy?


HZ travel tools > Time zones, world clock > Time difference calculator > Singapore time to Venice

Time difference between Singapore, Singapore and Venice, Italy is:

-6:0 hours

Singapore is 6:0 hours ahead of Venice
That means when it is 9:00 am in Venice, it is 3:00 pm in Singapore

Flight duration / travel distance from Singapore to Venice

Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.


Venice ↔ Singapore
When it is in Singapore,
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Singapore - SingaporeWed, 28 Sep 2016 09:43 AM SGT - Singapore Time
Venice - ItalyWed, 28 Sep 2016 03:43 AM CEST - Central European Summer Time
REFRESH THE TIME

Time difference between SGT and CEST


Are You located in Singapore and planning to chat or make a phone call to Venice? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Singapore and Venice to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Singapore, Singapore time to Venice, Italy time converter
12:00 am SGT Singapore time = 6:00 pm CEST Venice time
1:00 am SGT Singapore time = 7:00 pm CEST Venice time
2:00 am SGT Singapore time = 8:00 pm CEST Venice time
3:00 am SGT Singapore time = 9:00 pm CEST Venice time
4:00 am SGT Singapore time = 10:00 pm CEST Venice time
5:00 am SGT Singapore time = 11:00 pm CEST Venice time
6:00 am SGT Singapore time = 12:00 am CEST Venice time
7:00 am SGT Singapore time = 1:00 am CEST Venice time
8:00 am SGT Singapore time = 2:00 am CEST Venice time
9:00 am SGT Singapore time = 3:00 am CEST Venice time
10:00 am SGT Singapore time = 4:00 am CEST Venice time
11:00 am SGT Singapore time = 5:00 am CEST Venice time
12:00 pm SGT Singapore time = 6:00 am CEST Venice time
1:00 pm SGT Singapore time = 7:00 am CEST Venice time
2:00 pm SGT Singapore time = 8:00 am CEST Venice time
3:00 pm SGT Singapore time = 9:00 am CEST Venice time
4:00 pm SGT Singapore time = 10:00 am CEST Venice time
5:00 pm SGT Singapore time = 11:00 am CEST Venice time
6:00 pm SGT Singapore time = 12:00 pm CEST Venice time
7:00 pm SGT Singapore time = 1:00 pm CEST Venice time
8:00 pm SGT Singapore time = 2:00 pm CEST Venice time
9:00 pm SGT Singapore time = 3:00 pm CEST Venice time
10:00 pm SGT Singapore time = 4:00 pm CEST Venice time
11:00 pm SGT Singapore time = 5:00 pm CEST Venice time
 

Copyright ©2016 Happy Zebra Travel Tools