What is the time difference between Sioux Falls, South Dakota and Las Vegas, Nevada?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Sioux Falls and Las Vegas

Time difference between Sioux Falls, USA and Las Vegas, USA is:

-2:0 hours

Sioux Falls is 2:0 hours ahead of Las Vegas
That means when it is 9:00 am in Las Vegas, it is 11:00 am in Sioux Falls
Las Vegas ↔ Sioux Falls
When it is in Sioux Falls,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Sioux Falls - USASat, 21 January 2017 02:27 AM CST - Central Standard Time
Las Vegas - USASat, 21 January 2017 12:27 AM PST - Pacific Standard Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Sioux Falls to Las Vegas

Time difference between CST and PST


Are You located in Sioux Falls and planning to chat or make a phone call to Las Vegas? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Sioux Falls and Las Vegas to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Sioux Falls, South Dakota time to Las Vegas, Nevada time converter
12:00 am CST Sioux Falls time = 10:00 pm PST Las Vegas time
1:00 am CST Sioux Falls time = 11:00 pm PST Las Vegas time
2:00 am CST Sioux Falls time = 12:00 am PST Las Vegas time
3:00 am CST Sioux Falls time = 1:00 am PST Las Vegas time
4:00 am CST Sioux Falls time = 2:00 am PST Las Vegas time
5:00 am CST Sioux Falls time = 3:00 am PST Las Vegas time
6:00 am CST Sioux Falls time = 4:00 am PST Las Vegas time
7:00 am CST Sioux Falls time = 5:00 am PST Las Vegas time
8:00 am CST Sioux Falls time = 6:00 am PST Las Vegas time
9:00 am CST Sioux Falls time = 7:00 am PST Las Vegas time
10:00 am CST Sioux Falls time = 8:00 am PST Las Vegas time
11:00 am CST Sioux Falls time = 9:00 am PST Las Vegas time
12:00 pm CST Sioux Falls time = 10:00 am PST Las Vegas time
1:00 pm CST Sioux Falls time = 11:00 am PST Las Vegas time
2:00 pm CST Sioux Falls time = 12:00 pm PST Las Vegas time
3:00 pm CST Sioux Falls time = 1:00 pm PST Las Vegas time
4:00 pm CST Sioux Falls time = 2:00 pm PST Las Vegas time
5:00 pm CST Sioux Falls time = 3:00 pm PST Las Vegas time
6:00 pm CST Sioux Falls time = 4:00 pm PST Las Vegas time
7:00 pm CST Sioux Falls time = 5:00 pm PST Las Vegas time
8:00 pm CST Sioux Falls time = 6:00 pm PST Las Vegas time
9:00 pm CST Sioux Falls time = 7:00 pm PST Las Vegas time
10:00 pm CST Sioux Falls time = 8:00 pm PST Las Vegas time
11:00 pm CST Sioux Falls time = 9:00 pm PST Las Vegas time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Sioux Falls in USA and Las Vegas in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Las Vegas after selecting a time in Sioux Falls. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Sioux Falls and Las Vegas. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Sioux Falls and other cities
Time difference: Las Vegas and other cities

Cities near Las Vegas:
Pomona
Loma Linda

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools