What is the time difference between St. Johns, Canada and Vancouver, Canada?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > St. Johns and Vancouver

Time difference between St. Johns, Canada and Vancouver, Canada is:

-4:30 hours

St. Johns is 4:30 hours ahead of Vancouver
That means when it is 9:00 am in Vancouver, it is 1:30 pm in St. Johns
Vancouver ↔ St. Johns
When it is in St. Johns,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
St. Johns - CanadaThu, 19 January 2017 03:44 PM NST - Newfoundland Standard Time
Vancouver - CanadaThu, 19 January 2017 11:14 AM PST - Pacific Standard Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from St. Johns to Vancouver

Time difference between NST and PST


Are You located in St. Johns and planning to chat or make a phone call to Vancouver? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for St. Johns and Vancouver to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
St. Johns, Canada time to Vancouver, Canada time converter
12:00 am NST St. Johns time = 7:30 pm PST Vancouver time
1:00 am NST St. Johns time = 8:30 pm PST Vancouver time
2:00 am NST St. Johns time = 9:30 pm PST Vancouver time
3:00 am NST St. Johns time = 10:30 pm PST Vancouver time
4:00 am NST St. Johns time = 11:30 pm PST Vancouver time
5:00 am NST St. Johns time = 12:30 am PST Vancouver time
6:00 am NST St. Johns time = 1:30 am PST Vancouver time
7:00 am NST St. Johns time = 2:30 am PST Vancouver time
8:00 am NST St. Johns time = 3:30 am PST Vancouver time
9:00 am NST St. Johns time = 4:30 am PST Vancouver time
10:00 am NST St. Johns time = 5:30 am PST Vancouver time
11:00 am NST St. Johns time = 6:30 am PST Vancouver time
12:00 pm NST St. Johns time = 7:30 am PST Vancouver time
1:00 pm NST St. Johns time = 8:30 am PST Vancouver time
2:00 pm NST St. Johns time = 9:30 am PST Vancouver time
3:00 pm NST St. Johns time = 10:30 am PST Vancouver time
4:00 pm NST St. Johns time = 11:30 am PST Vancouver time
5:00 pm NST St. Johns time = 12:30 pm PST Vancouver time
6:00 pm NST St. Johns time = 1:30 pm PST Vancouver time
7:00 pm NST St. Johns time = 2:30 pm PST Vancouver time
8:00 pm NST St. Johns time = 3:30 pm PST Vancouver time
9:00 pm NST St. Johns time = 4:30 pm PST Vancouver time
10:00 pm NST St. Johns time = 5:30 pm PST Vancouver time
11:00 pm NST St. Johns time = 6:30 pm PST Vancouver time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of St. Johns in Canada and Vancouver in Canada. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Vancouver after selecting a time in St. Johns. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between St. Johns and Vancouver. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: St. Johns and other cities
Time difference: Vancouver and other cities

Cities near Vancouver:
Abbotsford
Redmond

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools