What is the time difference between Stockholm, Sweden and Beijing, China?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Stockholm and Beijing

Time difference between Stockholm, Sweden and Beijing, China is:

+7:0 hours

Beijing is 7:0 hours ahead of Stockholm
That means when it is 8:00 am in Stockholm, it is 3:00 pm in Beijing
Beijing ↔ Stockholm
When it is in Stockholm,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Stockholm - SwedenThu, 23 February 2017 07:33 PM CET - Central European Time
Beijing - ChinaFri, 24 February 2017 02:33 AM CST - China Standard Time

Flight duration / travel distance from Stockholm to Beijing

Time difference between CET and CST


Are You located in Stockholm and planning to chat or make a phone call to Beijing? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Stockholm and Beijing to find out the convenient timings.
 
Stockholm, Sweden time to Beijing, China time converter
12:00 am CET Stockholm time = 7:00 am CST Beijing time
1:00 am CET Stockholm time = 8:00 am CST Beijing time
2:00 am CET Stockholm time = 9:00 am CST Beijing time
3:00 am CET Stockholm time = 10:00 am CST Beijing time
4:00 am CET Stockholm time = 11:00 am CST Beijing time
5:00 am CET Stockholm time = 12:00 pm CST Beijing time
6:00 am CET Stockholm time = 1:00 pm CST Beijing time
7:00 am CET Stockholm time = 2:00 pm CST Beijing time
8:00 am CET Stockholm time = 3:00 pm CST Beijing time
9:00 am CET Stockholm time = 4:00 pm CST Beijing time
10:00 am CET Stockholm time = 5:00 pm CST Beijing time
11:00 am CET Stockholm time = 6:00 pm CST Beijing time
12:00 pm CET Stockholm time = 7:00 pm CST Beijing time
1:00 pm CET Stockholm time = 8:00 pm CST Beijing time
2:00 pm CET Stockholm time = 9:00 pm CST Beijing time
3:00 pm CET Stockholm time = 10:00 pm CST Beijing time
4:00 pm CET Stockholm time = 11:00 pm CST Beijing time
5:00 pm CET Stockholm time = 12:00 am CST Beijing time
6:00 pm CET Stockholm time = 1:00 am CST Beijing time
7:00 pm CET Stockholm time = 2:00 am CST Beijing time
8:00 pm CET Stockholm time = 3:00 am CST Beijing time
9:00 pm CET Stockholm time = 4:00 am CST Beijing time
10:00 pm CET Stockholm time = 5:00 am CST Beijing time
11:00 pm CET Stockholm time = 6:00 am CST Beijing time


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Stockholm and other cities
Time difference: Beijing and other cities

Cities near Beijing:
Tangshan
Shijiazhuang

This page displays the time difference between the cities of Stockholm in Sweden and Beijing in China. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Beijing after selecting a time in Stockholm. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Stockholm and Beijing. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools