What is the time difference between Sydney, Australia and Bangkok, Thailand?


HZ travel tools > Time zones, world clock > Time difference calculator > Sydney time to Bangkok

Time difference between Sydney, Australia and Bangkok, Thailand is:

-3:0 hours

Sydney is 3:0 hours ahead of Bangkok
That means when it is 9:00 am in Bangkok, it is 12:00 pm in Sydney

Flight duration / travel distance from Sydney to Bangkok

Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.


Bangkok ↔ Sydney
When it is in Sydney,
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Sydney - AustraliaFri, 26 Aug 2016 11:25 AM AEST - Australian Eastern Standard Time
Bangkok - ThailandFri, 26 Aug 2016 08:25 AM ICT - Indochina Time
REFRESH THE TIME

Time difference between AEST and ICT


Are You located in Sydney and planning to chat or make a phone call to Bangkok? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Sydney and Bangkok to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Sydney, Australia time to Bangkok, Thailand time converter
12:00 am AEST Sydney time = 9:00 pm ICT Bangkok time
1:00 am AEST Sydney time = 10:00 pm ICT Bangkok time
2:00 am AEST Sydney time = 11:00 pm ICT Bangkok time
3:00 am AEST Sydney time = 12:00 am ICT Bangkok time
4:00 am AEST Sydney time = 1:00 am ICT Bangkok time
5:00 am AEST Sydney time = 2:00 am ICT Bangkok time
6:00 am AEST Sydney time = 3:00 am ICT Bangkok time
7:00 am AEST Sydney time = 4:00 am ICT Bangkok time
8:00 am AEST Sydney time = 5:00 am ICT Bangkok time
9:00 am AEST Sydney time = 6:00 am ICT Bangkok time
10:00 am AEST Sydney time = 7:00 am ICT Bangkok time
11:00 am AEST Sydney time = 8:00 am ICT Bangkok time
12:00 pm AEST Sydney time = 9:00 am ICT Bangkok time
1:00 pm AEST Sydney time = 10:00 am ICT Bangkok time
2:00 pm AEST Sydney time = 11:00 am ICT Bangkok time
3:00 pm AEST Sydney time = 12:00 pm ICT Bangkok time
4:00 pm AEST Sydney time = 1:00 pm ICT Bangkok time
5:00 pm AEST Sydney time = 2:00 pm ICT Bangkok time
6:00 pm AEST Sydney time = 3:00 pm ICT Bangkok time
7:00 pm AEST Sydney time = 4:00 pm ICT Bangkok time
8:00 pm AEST Sydney time = 5:00 pm ICT Bangkok time
9:00 pm AEST Sydney time = 6:00 pm ICT Bangkok time
10:00 pm AEST Sydney time = 7:00 pm ICT Bangkok time
11:00 pm AEST Sydney time = 8:00 pm ICT Bangkok time
 

Copyright ©2016 Happy Zebra Travel Tools