What is the time difference between Sydney, Australia and Des Moines, Iowa?

HZ > Time zone difference > Sydney and Des Moines

Time difference between Sydney, Australia and Des Moines, USA is:

-16:0 hours

Sydney is 16:0 hours ahead of Des Moines
That means when it is 1:00 am in Des Moines, it is 5:00 pm in Sydney (same calendar day)
Des Moines ↔ Sydney
When it is in Sydney,
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
SydneyFri, 31 March 2017 01:33 AM AEDT - Australian Eastern Daylight Time
Des MoinesThu, 30 March 2017 09:33 AM CDT - Central Daylight Time
Flight duration / travel distance from Sydney to Des Moines

Time difference between AEDT and CDT

Are You located in Sydney and planning to chat or make a phone call to Des Moines? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Sydney and Des Moines to find out the convenient timings.
Sydney, Australia time to Des Moines, Iowa time converter
12:00 am AEDT Sydney time = 8:00 am CDT Des Moines time
1:00 am AEDT Sydney time = 9:00 am CDT Des Moines time
2:00 am AEDT Sydney time = 10:00 am CDT Des Moines time
3:00 am AEDT Sydney time = 11:00 am CDT Des Moines time
4:00 am AEDT Sydney time = 12:00 pm CDT Des Moines time
5:00 am AEDT Sydney time = 1:00 pm CDT Des Moines time
6:00 am AEDT Sydney time = 2:00 pm CDT Des Moines time
7:00 am AEDT Sydney time = 3:00 pm CDT Des Moines time
8:00 am AEDT Sydney time = 4:00 pm CDT Des Moines time
9:00 am AEDT Sydney time = 5:00 pm CDT Des Moines time
10:00 am AEDT Sydney time = 6:00 pm CDT Des Moines time
11:00 am AEDT Sydney time = 7:00 pm CDT Des Moines time
12:00 pm AEDT Sydney time = 8:00 pm CDT Des Moines time
1:00 pm AEDT Sydney time = 9:00 pm CDT Des Moines time
2:00 pm AEDT Sydney time = 10:00 pm CDT Des Moines time
3:00 pm AEDT Sydney time = 11:00 pm CDT Des Moines time
4:00 pm AEDT Sydney time = 12:00 am CDT Des Moines time
5:00 pm AEDT Sydney time = 1:00 am CDT Des Moines time
6:00 pm AEDT Sydney time = 2:00 am CDT Des Moines time
7:00 pm AEDT Sydney time = 3:00 am CDT Des Moines time
8:00 pm AEDT Sydney time = 4:00 am CDT Des Moines time
9:00 pm AEDT Sydney time = 5:00 am CDT Des Moines time
10:00 pm AEDT Sydney time = 6:00 am CDT Des Moines time
11:00 pm AEDT Sydney time = 7:00 am CDT Des Moines time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Sydney in Australia and Des Moines in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Des Moines after selecting a time in Sydney.

Sydney:Des Moines:
Australia and USA time difference

Cities near Des Moines:
Topeka
Sioux Falls
Lincoln
Jefferson City
St. Louis

Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Sydney and Des Moines.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools