What is the time difference between Sydney, Australia and Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia?

Menu

HZ travel tools > Time zones, world clock > Time difference calculator > Sydney time to Kuala Lumpur

Time difference between Sydney, Australia and Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia is:

-2:0 hours

Sydney is 2:0 hours ahead of Kuala Lumpur
That means when it is 9:00 am in Kuala Lumpur, it is 11:00 am in Sydney

Current time in Sydney is:
Sun, 03 May 2015 07:50 PM
Current time zone offset: UTC/GMT +10
Time zone abbreviation:
AEST - Australian Eastern Standard Time
DST starts on Sun, 05 Oct 2014
DST ends on Sun, 05 Apr 2015

Kuala Lumpur current local time is:
Sun, 03 May 2015 05:50 PM
Current time zone offset: UTC/GMT +8
Time zone abbreviation:
MYT - Malaysia Time
Flight duration / distance from Sydney to Kuala Lumpur

Restaurants and Hotels in Sydney Restaurants and Hotels in Kuala Lumpur


Time difference between:


And:


Refresh the time
 

Kuala Lumpur ↔ Sydney
When it is in Sydney,

Time difference between AEST and MYT

Are You located in Sydney and planning to chat or make a phone call to Kuala Lumpur? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Sydney and Kuala Lumpur to find out the convenient timings.

 
Sydney, Australia time to Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia time converter
12:00 am AEST in Sydney = 10:00 pm MYT in Kuala Lumpur
1:00 am AEST in Sydney = 11:00 pm MYT in Kuala Lumpur
2:00 am AEST in Sydney = 12:00 am MYT in Kuala Lumpur
3:00 am AEST in Sydney = 1:00 am MYT in Kuala Lumpur
4:00 am AEST in Sydney = 2:00 am MYT in Kuala Lumpur
5:00 am AEST in Sydney = 3:00 am MYT in Kuala Lumpur
6:00 am AEST in Sydney = 4:00 am MYT in Kuala Lumpur
7:00 am AEST in Sydney = 5:00 am MYT in Kuala Lumpur
8:00 am AEST in Sydney = 6:00 am MYT in Kuala Lumpur
9:00 am AEST in Sydney = 7:00 am MYT in Kuala Lumpur
10:00 am AEST in Sydney = 8:00 am MYT in Kuala Lumpur
11:00 am AEST in Sydney = 9:00 am MYT in Kuala Lumpur
12:00 pm AEST in Sydney = 10:00 am MYT in Kuala Lumpur
1:00 pm AEST in Sydney = 11:00 am MYT in Kuala Lumpur
2:00 pm AEST in Sydney = 12:00 pm MYT in Kuala Lumpur
3:00 pm AEST in Sydney = 1:00 pm MYT in Kuala Lumpur
4:00 pm AEST in Sydney = 2:00 pm MYT in Kuala Lumpur
5:00 pm AEST in Sydney = 3:00 pm MYT in Kuala Lumpur
6:00 pm AEST in Sydney = 4:00 pm MYT in Kuala Lumpur
7:00 pm AEST in Sydney = 5:00 pm MYT in Kuala Lumpur
8:00 pm AEST in Sydney = 6:00 pm MYT in Kuala Lumpur
9:00 pm AEST in Sydney = 7:00 pm MYT in Kuala Lumpur
10:00 pm AEST in Sydney = 8:00 pm MYT in Kuala Lumpur
11:00 pm AEST in Sydney = 9:00 pm MYT in Kuala Lumpur
Traveling to Kuala Lumpur? See other cities near Kuala Lumpur:
Time difference between Sydney and Singapore
Time difference between Sydney and Kuantan
Time difference between Sydney and Medan
Time difference between Sydney and Seremban
Note: DST / Summer Time is taken into account while displaying time zones and time differences.
 
Copyright ©2015 Happy Zebra Travel Tools