What is the time difference between Sydney, Australia and Ottawa, Canada?

Menu

HZ travel tools > Time zones, world clock > Time difference calculator > Sydney time to Ottawa


Time difference between Sydney, Australia and Ottawa, Canada is:

-15:0 hours

Sydney is 15:0 hours ahead of Ottawa
That means when it is 1:00 am (midnight) in Ottawa, it is 4:00 pm in Sydney (same calendar day)

Current time in Sydney is:
Wed, 01 Apr 2015 07:02 PM
Current time zone offset: UTC/GMT +11
Time zone abbreviation:
AEDT - Australian Eastern Daylight Time
DST starts on Sun, 05 Oct 2014
DST ends on Sun, 05 Apr 2015

Ottawa current local time is:
Wed, 01 Apr 2015 04:02 AM
Current time zone offset: UTC/GMT -4
Time zone abbreviation:
EDT - Eastern Daylight Time
DST starts on Sun, 08 Mar 2015
DST ends on Sun, 01 Nov 2015

Restaurants and Hotels in Sydney Restaurants and Hotels in Ottawa


Time difference between:


And:

 


Ottawa ↔ Sydney
When it is in Sydney,
Traveling to Ottawa? See other cities near Ottawa:
Time difference between Sydney and Surry
Time difference between Sydney and Saint-Hyacinthe
Time difference between Sydney and Gloversville
Time difference between Sydney and Montpelier
Distance from Sydney to Ottawa Convert Sydney AEDT time to other time zones Convert Ottawa EDT time to other time zones Sydney sunrise sunset calendar Sunrise sunset time in Ottawa Time difference between Sydney & other cities Ottawa time difference Time difference between Australia and Canada
 

Time difference between AEDT and EDT

Are You located in Sydney and planning to chat or make a phone call to Ottawa? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Sydney and Ottawa to find out the convenient timings.

Sydney, Australia time to Ottawa, Canada time converter
12:00 am AEDT Sydney time = 9:00 am EDT Ottawa time
1:00 am AEDT Sydney time = 10:00 am EDT Ottawa time
2:00 am AEDT Sydney time = 11:00 am EDT Ottawa time
3:00 am AEDT Sydney time = 12:00 pm EDT Ottawa time
4:00 am AEDT Sydney time = 1:00 pm EDT Ottawa time
5:00 am AEDT Sydney time = 2:00 pm EDT Ottawa time
6:00 am AEDT Sydney time = 3:00 pm EDT Ottawa time
7:00 am AEDT Sydney time = 4:00 pm EDT Ottawa time
8:00 am AEDT Sydney time = 5:00 pm EDT Ottawa time
9:00 am AEDT Sydney time = 6:00 pm EDT Ottawa time
10:00 am AEDT Sydney time = 7:00 pm EDT Ottawa time
11:00 am AEDT Sydney time = 8:00 pm EDT Ottawa time
12:00 pm AEDT Sydney time = 9:00 pm EDT Ottawa time
1:00 pm AEDT Sydney time = 10:00 pm EDT Ottawa time
2:00 pm AEDT Sydney time = 11:00 pm EDT Ottawa time
3:00 pm AEDT Sydney time = 12:00 am EDT Ottawa time
4:00 pm AEDT Sydney time = 1:00 am EDT Ottawa time
5:00 pm AEDT Sydney time = 2:00 am EDT Ottawa time
6:00 pm AEDT Sydney time = 3:00 am EDT Ottawa time
7:00 pm AEDT Sydney time = 4:00 am EDT Ottawa time
8:00 pm AEDT Sydney time = 5:00 am EDT Ottawa time
9:00 pm AEDT Sydney time = 6:00 am EDT Ottawa time
10:00 pm AEDT Sydney time = 7:00 am EDT Ottawa time
11:00 pm AEDT Sydney time = 8:00 am EDT Ottawa time


Note: DST / Summer Time is taken into account while displaying time zones and time differences.
 
Copyright ©2015 Happy Zebra Travel Tools