What is the time difference between Sydney, Australia and Perth, Australia?

Menu

HZ travel tools > Time zones, world clock > Time difference calculator > Sydney time to Perth

Time difference between Sydney, Australia and Perth, Australia is:

-2:0 hours

Sydney is 2:0 hours ahead of Perth
That means when it is 9:00 am in Perth, it is 11:00 am in Sydney

Current time in Sydney is:
Mon, 25 May 2015 09:15 AM
Current time zone offset: UTC/GMT +10
Time zone abbreviation:
AEST - Australian Eastern Standard Time
DST starts on Sun, 05 Oct 2014
DST ends on Sun, 05 Apr 2015

Perth current local time is:
Mon, 25 May 2015 07:15 AM
Current time zone offset: UTC/GMT +8
Time zone abbreviation:
AWST - Australian Western Standard Time
Flight duration / distance from Sydney to Perth

Restaurants and Hotels in Sydney Restaurants and Hotels in Perth


Time difference between:


And:


Refresh the time
 

Perth ↔ Sydney
When it is in Sydney,


Time difference between AEST and AWST

Are You located in Sydney and planning to chat or make a phone call to Perth? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Sydney and Perth to find out the convenient timings.
Sydney, Australia time to Perth, Australia time converter
12:00 am AEST in Sydney = 10:00 pm AWST in Perth
1:00 am AEST in Sydney = 11:00 pm AWST in Perth
2:00 am AEST in Sydney = 12:00 am AWST in Perth
3:00 am AEST in Sydney = 1:00 am AWST in Perth
4:00 am AEST in Sydney = 2:00 am AWST in Perth
5:00 am AEST in Sydney = 3:00 am AWST in Perth
6:00 am AEST in Sydney = 4:00 am AWST in Perth
7:00 am AEST in Sydney = 5:00 am AWST in Perth
8:00 am AEST in Sydney = 6:00 am AWST in Perth
9:00 am AEST in Sydney = 7:00 am AWST in Perth
10:00 am AEST in Sydney = 8:00 am AWST in Perth
11:00 am AEST in Sydney = 9:00 am AWST in Perth
12:00 pm AEST in Sydney = 10:00 am AWST in Perth
1:00 pm AEST in Sydney = 11:00 am AWST in Perth
2:00 pm AEST in Sydney = 12:00 pm AWST in Perth
3:00 pm AEST in Sydney = 1:00 pm AWST in Perth
4:00 pm AEST in Sydney = 2:00 pm AWST in Perth
5:00 pm AEST in Sydney = 3:00 pm AWST in Perth
6:00 pm AEST in Sydney = 4:00 pm AWST in Perth
7:00 pm AEST in Sydney = 5:00 pm AWST in Perth
8:00 pm AEST in Sydney = 6:00 pm AWST in Perth
9:00 pm AEST in Sydney = 7:00 pm AWST in Perth
10:00 pm AEST in Sydney = 8:00 pm AWST in Perth
11:00 pm AEST in Sydney = 9:00 pm AWST in Perth
Traveling to Perth? See other cities near Perth:
Time difference between Sydney and Bunbury
Time difference between Sydney and Mandurah
Note: DST / Summer Time is taken into account while displaying time zones and time differences.
 
Copyright ©2015 Happy Zebra Travel Tools