What is the time difference between Sydney, Australia and Portland, Oregon?

HZ > Time zone difference > Sydney and Portland

Time difference between Sydney, Australia and Portland, USA is:

-18:0 hours

Sydney is 18:0 hours ahead of Portland
That means when it is 1:00 am in Portland, it is 7:00 pm in Sydney (same calendar day)
Portland ↔ Sydney
When it is in Sydney,
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
SydneyMon, 27 March 2017 05:44 AM AEDT - Australian Eastern Daylight Time
PortlandSun, 26 March 2017 11:44 AM PDT - Pacific Daylight Time
Flight duration / travel distance from Sydney to Portland

Time difference between AEDT and PDT

Are You located in Sydney and planning to chat or make a phone call to Portland? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Sydney and Portland to find out the convenient timings.
Sydney, Australia time to Portland, Oregon time converter
12:00 am AEDT Sydney time = 6:00 am PDT Portland time
1:00 am AEDT Sydney time = 7:00 am PDT Portland time
2:00 am AEDT Sydney time = 8:00 am PDT Portland time
3:00 am AEDT Sydney time = 9:00 am PDT Portland time
4:00 am AEDT Sydney time = 10:00 am PDT Portland time
5:00 am AEDT Sydney time = 11:00 am PDT Portland time
6:00 am AEDT Sydney time = 12:00 pm PDT Portland time
7:00 am AEDT Sydney time = 1:00 pm PDT Portland time
8:00 am AEDT Sydney time = 2:00 pm PDT Portland time
9:00 am AEDT Sydney time = 3:00 pm PDT Portland time
10:00 am AEDT Sydney time = 4:00 pm PDT Portland time
11:00 am AEDT Sydney time = 5:00 pm PDT Portland time
12:00 pm AEDT Sydney time = 6:00 pm PDT Portland time
1:00 pm AEDT Sydney time = 7:00 pm PDT Portland time
2:00 pm AEDT Sydney time = 8:00 pm PDT Portland time
3:00 pm AEDT Sydney time = 9:00 pm PDT Portland time
4:00 pm AEDT Sydney time = 10:00 pm PDT Portland time
5:00 pm AEDT Sydney time = 11:00 pm PDT Portland time
6:00 pm AEDT Sydney time = 12:00 am PDT Portland time
7:00 pm AEDT Sydney time = 1:00 am PDT Portland time
8:00 pm AEDT Sydney time = 2:00 am PDT Portland time
9:00 pm AEDT Sydney time = 3:00 am PDT Portland time
10:00 pm AEDT Sydney time = 4:00 am PDT Portland time
11:00 pm AEDT Sydney time = 5:00 am PDT Portland time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Sydney in Australia and Portland in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Portland after selecting a time in Sydney.

Sydney:Portland:
Australia and USA time difference

Cities near Portland:
Victoria
Vancouver
Salem
Surrey
Seattle

Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Sydney and Portland.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools