What is the time difference between Sydney, Australia and Pune, India?


HZ travel tools > Time zones, world clock > Time difference calculator > Sydney time to Pune

Time difference between Sydney, Australia and Pune, India is:

-4:30 hours

Sydney is 4:30 hours ahead of Pune
That means when it is 9:00 am in Pune, it is 1:30 pm in Sydney

Flight duration / travel distance from Sydney to Pune

Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.


Pune ↔ Sydney
When it is in Sydney,
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Sydney - AustraliaThu, 25 Aug 2016 09:10 AM AEST - Australian Eastern Standard Time
Pune - IndiaThu, 25 Aug 2016 04:40 AM IST - India Standard Time
REFRESH THE TIME

Time difference between AEST and IST


Are You located in Sydney and planning to chat or make a phone call to Pune? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Sydney and Pune to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Sydney, Australia time to Pune, India time converter
12:00 am AEST Sydney time = 7:30 pm IST Pune time
1:00 am AEST Sydney time = 8:30 pm IST Pune time
2:00 am AEST Sydney time = 9:30 pm IST Pune time
3:00 am AEST Sydney time = 10:30 pm IST Pune time
4:00 am AEST Sydney time = 11:30 pm IST Pune time
5:00 am AEST Sydney time = 12:30 am IST Pune time
6:00 am AEST Sydney time = 1:30 am IST Pune time
7:00 am AEST Sydney time = 2:30 am IST Pune time
8:00 am AEST Sydney time = 3:30 am IST Pune time
9:00 am AEST Sydney time = 4:30 am IST Pune time
10:00 am AEST Sydney time = 5:30 am IST Pune time
11:00 am AEST Sydney time = 6:30 am IST Pune time
12:00 pm AEST Sydney time = 7:30 am IST Pune time
1:00 pm AEST Sydney time = 8:30 am IST Pune time
2:00 pm AEST Sydney time = 9:30 am IST Pune time
3:00 pm AEST Sydney time = 10:30 am IST Pune time
4:00 pm AEST Sydney time = 11:30 am IST Pune time
5:00 pm AEST Sydney time = 12:30 pm IST Pune time
6:00 pm AEST Sydney time = 1:30 pm IST Pune time
7:00 pm AEST Sydney time = 2:30 pm IST Pune time
8:00 pm AEST Sydney time = 3:30 pm IST Pune time
9:00 pm AEST Sydney time = 4:30 pm IST Pune time
10:00 pm AEST Sydney time = 5:30 pm IST Pune time
11:00 pm AEST Sydney time = 6:30 pm IST Pune time
 

Copyright ©2016 Happy Zebra Travel Tools