What is the time difference between Sydney, Australia and Raleigh, North Carolina?

HZ > Time zone difference > Sydney and Raleigh

Time difference between Sydney, Australia and Raleigh, USA is:

-15:0 hours

Sydney is 15:0 hours ahead of Raleigh
That means when it is 1:00 am in Raleigh, it is 4:00 pm in Sydney (same calendar day)
Raleigh ↔ Sydney
When it is in Sydney,
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
SydneyMon, 27 March 2017 05:48 AM AEDT - Australian Eastern Daylight Time
RaleighSun, 26 March 2017 02:48 PM EDT - Eastern Daylight Time
Flight duration / travel distance from Sydney to Raleigh

Time difference between AEDT and EDT

Are You located in Sydney and planning to chat or make a phone call to Raleigh? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Sydney and Raleigh to find out the convenient timings.
Sydney, Australia time to Raleigh, North Carolina time converter
12:00 am AEDT Sydney time = 9:00 am EDT Raleigh time
1:00 am AEDT Sydney time = 10:00 am EDT Raleigh time
2:00 am AEDT Sydney time = 11:00 am EDT Raleigh time
3:00 am AEDT Sydney time = 12:00 pm EDT Raleigh time
4:00 am AEDT Sydney time = 1:00 pm EDT Raleigh time
5:00 am AEDT Sydney time = 2:00 pm EDT Raleigh time
6:00 am AEDT Sydney time = 3:00 pm EDT Raleigh time
7:00 am AEDT Sydney time = 4:00 pm EDT Raleigh time
8:00 am AEDT Sydney time = 5:00 pm EDT Raleigh time
9:00 am AEDT Sydney time = 6:00 pm EDT Raleigh time
10:00 am AEDT Sydney time = 7:00 pm EDT Raleigh time
11:00 am AEDT Sydney time = 8:00 pm EDT Raleigh time
12:00 pm AEDT Sydney time = 9:00 pm EDT Raleigh time
1:00 pm AEDT Sydney time = 10:00 pm EDT Raleigh time
2:00 pm AEDT Sydney time = 11:00 pm EDT Raleigh time
3:00 pm AEDT Sydney time = 12:00 am EDT Raleigh time
4:00 pm AEDT Sydney time = 1:00 am EDT Raleigh time
5:00 pm AEDT Sydney time = 2:00 am EDT Raleigh time
6:00 pm AEDT Sydney time = 3:00 am EDT Raleigh time
7:00 pm AEDT Sydney time = 4:00 am EDT Raleigh time
8:00 pm AEDT Sydney time = 5:00 am EDT Raleigh time
9:00 pm AEDT Sydney time = 6:00 am EDT Raleigh time
10:00 pm AEDT Sydney time = 7:00 am EDT Raleigh time
11:00 pm AEDT Sydney time = 8:00 am EDT Raleigh time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Sydney in Australia and Raleigh in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Raleigh after selecting a time in Sydney.

Sydney:Raleigh:
Australia and USA time difference

Cities near Raleigh:
Richmond
Norfolk
Washington DC
Charleston
Baltimore

Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Sydney and Raleigh.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools