What is the time difference between Sydney, Australia and San Francisco, California?

HZ > Time zone difference > Sydney and San Francisco

Time difference between Sydney, Australia and San Francisco, USA is:

-18:0 hours

Sydney is 18:0 hours ahead of San Francisco
That means when it is 1:00 am in San Francisco, it is 7:00 pm in Sydney (same calendar day)
San Francisco ↔ Sydney
When it is in Sydney,
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
SydneyTue, 28 March 2017 11:32 AM AEDT - Australian Eastern Daylight Time
San FranciscoMon, 27 March 2017 05:32 PM PDT - Pacific Daylight Time
Flight duration / travel distance from Sydney to San Francisco

Time difference between AEDT and PDT

Are You located in Sydney and planning to chat or make a phone call to San Francisco? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Sydney and San Francisco to find out the convenient timings.
Sydney, Australia time to San Francisco, California time converter
12:00 am AEDT Sydney time = 6:00 am PDT San Francisco time
1:00 am AEDT Sydney time = 7:00 am PDT San Francisco time
2:00 am AEDT Sydney time = 8:00 am PDT San Francisco time
3:00 am AEDT Sydney time = 9:00 am PDT San Francisco time
4:00 am AEDT Sydney time = 10:00 am PDT San Francisco time
5:00 am AEDT Sydney time = 11:00 am PDT San Francisco time
6:00 am AEDT Sydney time = 12:00 pm PDT San Francisco time
7:00 am AEDT Sydney time = 1:00 pm PDT San Francisco time
8:00 am AEDT Sydney time = 2:00 pm PDT San Francisco time
9:00 am AEDT Sydney time = 3:00 pm PDT San Francisco time
10:00 am AEDT Sydney time = 4:00 pm PDT San Francisco time
11:00 am AEDT Sydney time = 5:00 pm PDT San Francisco time
12:00 pm AEDT Sydney time = 6:00 pm PDT San Francisco time
1:00 pm AEDT Sydney time = 7:00 pm PDT San Francisco time
2:00 pm AEDT Sydney time = 8:00 pm PDT San Francisco time
3:00 pm AEDT Sydney time = 9:00 pm PDT San Francisco time
4:00 pm AEDT Sydney time = 10:00 pm PDT San Francisco time
5:00 pm AEDT Sydney time = 11:00 pm PDT San Francisco time
6:00 pm AEDT Sydney time = 12:00 am PDT San Francisco time
7:00 pm AEDT Sydney time = 1:00 am PDT San Francisco time
8:00 pm AEDT Sydney time = 2:00 am PDT San Francisco time
9:00 pm AEDT Sydney time = 3:00 am PDT San Francisco time
10:00 pm AEDT Sydney time = 4:00 am PDT San Francisco time
11:00 pm AEDT Sydney time = 5:00 am PDT San Francisco time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Sydney in Australia and San Francisco in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in San Francisco after selecting a time in Sydney.

Sydney:San Francisco:
Australia and USA time difference

Cities near San Francisco:
Oakland
Fresno
Carson City
Sacramento
San Jose

Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Sydney and San Francisco.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools