What is the time difference between Sydney, Australia and Vancouver, Canada?

HZ > Time zone difference > Sydney and Vancouver

Time difference between Sydney, Australia and Vancouver, Canada is:

-18:0 hours

Sydney is 18:0 hours ahead of Vancouver
That means when it is 1:00 am in Vancouver, it is 7:00 pm in Sydney (same calendar day)
Vancouver ↔ Sydney
When it is in Sydney,
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
SydneyThu, 23 March 2017 09:09 AM AEDT - Australian Eastern Daylight Time
VancouverWed, 22 March 2017 03:09 PM PDT - Pacific Daylight Time
Flight duration / travel distance from Sydney to Vancouver

Time difference between AEDT and PDT

Are You located in Sydney and planning to chat or make a phone call to Vancouver? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Sydney and Vancouver to find out the convenient timings.
Sydney, Australia time to Vancouver, Canada time converter
12:00 am AEDT Sydney time = 6:00 am PDT Vancouver time
1:00 am AEDT Sydney time = 7:00 am PDT Vancouver time
2:00 am AEDT Sydney time = 8:00 am PDT Vancouver time
3:00 am AEDT Sydney time = 9:00 am PDT Vancouver time
4:00 am AEDT Sydney time = 10:00 am PDT Vancouver time
5:00 am AEDT Sydney time = 11:00 am PDT Vancouver time
6:00 am AEDT Sydney time = 12:00 pm PDT Vancouver time
7:00 am AEDT Sydney time = 1:00 pm PDT Vancouver time
8:00 am AEDT Sydney time = 2:00 pm PDT Vancouver time
9:00 am AEDT Sydney time = 3:00 pm PDT Vancouver time
10:00 am AEDT Sydney time = 4:00 pm PDT Vancouver time
11:00 am AEDT Sydney time = 5:00 pm PDT Vancouver time
12:00 pm AEDT Sydney time = 6:00 pm PDT Vancouver time
1:00 pm AEDT Sydney time = 7:00 pm PDT Vancouver time
2:00 pm AEDT Sydney time = 8:00 pm PDT Vancouver time
3:00 pm AEDT Sydney time = 9:00 pm PDT Vancouver time
4:00 pm AEDT Sydney time = 10:00 pm PDT Vancouver time
5:00 pm AEDT Sydney time = 11:00 pm PDT Vancouver time
6:00 pm AEDT Sydney time = 12:00 am PDT Vancouver time
7:00 pm AEDT Sydney time = 1:00 am PDT Vancouver time
8:00 pm AEDT Sydney time = 2:00 am PDT Vancouver time
9:00 pm AEDT Sydney time = 3:00 am PDT Vancouver time
10:00 pm AEDT Sydney time = 4:00 am PDT Vancouver time
11:00 pm AEDT Sydney time = 5:00 am PDT Vancouver time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Sydney in Australia and Vancouver in Canada. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Vancouver after selecting a time in Sydney.

Sydney:Vancouver:
Australia and Canada time difference

Cities near Vancouver:
Surrey
Victoria
Seattle

Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Sydney and Vancouver.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools