What is the time difference between Sydney, Australia and Wichita, Kansas?

HZ > Time zone difference > Sydney and Wichita

Time difference between Sydney, Australia and Wichita, USA is:

-16:0 hours

Sydney is 16:0 hours ahead of Wichita
That means when it is 1:00 am in Wichita, it is 5:00 pm in Sydney (same calendar day)
Wichita ↔ Sydney
When it is in Sydney,
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
SydneySun, 26 March 2017 02:24 PM AEDT - Australian Eastern Daylight Time
WichitaSat, 25 March 2017 10:24 PM CDT - Central Daylight Time
Flight duration / travel distance from Sydney to Wichita

Time difference between AEDT and CDT

Are You located in Sydney and planning to chat or make a phone call to Wichita? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Sydney and Wichita to find out the convenient timings.
Sydney, Australia time to Wichita, Kansas time converter
12:00 am AEDT Sydney time = 8:00 am CDT Wichita time
1:00 am AEDT Sydney time = 9:00 am CDT Wichita time
2:00 am AEDT Sydney time = 10:00 am CDT Wichita time
3:00 am AEDT Sydney time = 11:00 am CDT Wichita time
4:00 am AEDT Sydney time = 12:00 pm CDT Wichita time
5:00 am AEDT Sydney time = 1:00 pm CDT Wichita time
6:00 am AEDT Sydney time = 2:00 pm CDT Wichita time
7:00 am AEDT Sydney time = 3:00 pm CDT Wichita time
8:00 am AEDT Sydney time = 4:00 pm CDT Wichita time
9:00 am AEDT Sydney time = 5:00 pm CDT Wichita time
10:00 am AEDT Sydney time = 6:00 pm CDT Wichita time
11:00 am AEDT Sydney time = 7:00 pm CDT Wichita time
12:00 pm AEDT Sydney time = 8:00 pm CDT Wichita time
1:00 pm AEDT Sydney time = 9:00 pm CDT Wichita time
2:00 pm AEDT Sydney time = 10:00 pm CDT Wichita time
3:00 pm AEDT Sydney time = 11:00 pm CDT Wichita time
4:00 pm AEDT Sydney time = 12:00 am CDT Wichita time
5:00 pm AEDT Sydney time = 1:00 am CDT Wichita time
6:00 pm AEDT Sydney time = 2:00 am CDT Wichita time
7:00 pm AEDT Sydney time = 3:00 am CDT Wichita time
8:00 pm AEDT Sydney time = 4:00 am CDT Wichita time
9:00 pm AEDT Sydney time = 5:00 am CDT Wichita time
10:00 pm AEDT Sydney time = 6:00 am CDT Wichita time
11:00 pm AEDT Sydney time = 7:00 am CDT Wichita time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Sydney in Australia and Wichita in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Wichita after selecting a time in Sydney.

Sydney:Wichita:
Australia and USA time difference

Cities near Wichita:
Lincoln
Oklahoma City
Topeka
Kansas City

Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Sydney and Wichita.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools