What is the time difference between Taipei, Taiwan and London, UK?


HZ travel tools > Time zones, world clock > Time difference calculator > Taipei time to London

Time difference between Taipei, Taiwan and London, UK is:

-7:0 hours

Taipei is 7:0 hours ahead of London
That means when it is 8:00 am in London, it is 3:00 pm in Taipei

Flight duration / travel distance from Taipei to London

Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.


London ↔ Taipei
When it is in Taipei,
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Taipei - TaiwanTue, 27 Sep 2016 08:10 AM CST - China Standard Time
London - UKTue, 27 Sep 2016 01:10 AM BST - British Summer Time
REFRESH THE TIME

Time difference between CST and BST


Are You located in Taipei and planning to chat or make a phone call to London? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Taipei and London to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Taipei, Taiwan time to London, UK time converter
12:00 am CST Taipei time = 5:00 pm BST London time
1:00 am CST Taipei time = 6:00 pm BST London time
2:00 am CST Taipei time = 7:00 pm BST London time
3:00 am CST Taipei time = 8:00 pm BST London time
4:00 am CST Taipei time = 9:00 pm BST London time
5:00 am CST Taipei time = 10:00 pm BST London time
6:00 am CST Taipei time = 11:00 pm BST London time
7:00 am CST Taipei time = 12:00 am BST London time
8:00 am CST Taipei time = 1:00 am BST London time
9:00 am CST Taipei time = 2:00 am BST London time
10:00 am CST Taipei time = 3:00 am BST London time
11:00 am CST Taipei time = 4:00 am BST London time
12:00 pm CST Taipei time = 5:00 am BST London time
1:00 pm CST Taipei time = 6:00 am BST London time
2:00 pm CST Taipei time = 7:00 am BST London time
3:00 pm CST Taipei time = 8:00 am BST London time
4:00 pm CST Taipei time = 9:00 am BST London time
5:00 pm CST Taipei time = 10:00 am BST London time
6:00 pm CST Taipei time = 11:00 am BST London time
7:00 pm CST Taipei time = 12:00 pm BST London time
8:00 pm CST Taipei time = 1:00 pm BST London time
9:00 pm CST Taipei time = 2:00 pm BST London time
10:00 pm CST Taipei time = 3:00 pm BST London time
11:00 pm CST Taipei time = 4:00 pm BST London time
 

Copyright ©2016 Happy Zebra Travel Tools